We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Studio Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Rawai, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
winger219
North Battleford, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Studio Apartment”
Reviewed 19 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

As other reviews have said, the pictures are exactly what the apartment looks like. Well equiped, comfortable bed, nice little kitchen for breakfast and lunches, and modern bathroom. Some English movie channels and news channels. Internet was good in the rooms and down by the pool.You have to pay fof your electrical usage but ours amounted to about $3 Canadian a day. We mainly used the air conditioning at night. The balcony was great for coffee and watching the longtail boats and speedboats go off for the day. The pool area was always quiet and mostly empty during the day. The apartment is run separately from the hotel. Ray was our contact person and you could not ask for a more friendly and helpful man. His English is immaculate. Upon our arrival he gave us a phone in case we needed to contact him, he arranged a boat tour to Phi Phi and even took us around the area in his car, and arranged a taxi for us from Karon Beach and to the ferry terminal at Rassada pier. VERY helpful and considerate. The hotel is very well run, modern and clean. As for Rawai you cannot swim here as others have said. On our last day we took a tuk tuk to Naiharn beach, which is close by and very beautiful. We should gave rented a scooter earlier and gone there more often. The traffic isnt too bad for driving a scooter. Do your research before coming to Rawai. It is not a beach destination although the boats in the bay are interesting, know why you are coming here. The area, not the hotel, needs to improve its appearance and deal with the litter, which is in a big part due to tourism. All in all very satisfied with this rental and especially the service. Thanks Ray.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jmF6579MX
Mornington Peninsula, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Brilliant !”
Reviewed 14 February 2018 for a stay in November 2017

Fantastic..I cant recommend this property enough..
EXTREMELY Clean,lovely staff..and a delight !!
Pool was very clean..and plenty of pool chairs.
I am a coeliac and always like to have a fully equip kitchen. I found the kitchen more than adequate..nothing lacking.
It is a great location,so much to see and do..great eating,great shopping..
This property is fantastic value and we enjoyed our stay here so much..
I would not hesitate in recommending it to anyone..and would go back in a heartbeat.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Walmer, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jmF6579MX
Mornington Peninsula, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Stunning,tasteful,immaculately clean,...it's a 5 *÷..perfect position.directly opposite the beach.”
Reviewed 13 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This condo is directly opposite the beach,and is really beautiful,it has everything one could need.The cooking facility's are first class and more than adequate..Jasmine has taken a lot of trouble and put a lot of thought into making this property tasteful and extremely comfortable..The staff were extremely helpful..nothing was too much trouble.Thank you Gai and company ...Jasmins son Ray is a lovely young man and speaks almost perfect English which was a huge bonus and is available directly on the condo phone..I would recommend this property to any of my family and friends..we will defiantly be back

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PALOMA W
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The staff and management were professional and friendly. Highest standard of customer service”
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The staff and management were exemplary. The prompt, kind and respectful assistance given by Ray, when I had specific requests in regard to medical needs, sight seeing, airport transfers and services available in the area, exceeded my expectations and gave me the reassurance I needed at the time, which enabled me to have a really comfortable and enjoyable holiday. I was able to relax and enjoy the experience. The apartment and provisions were of a high standard. A special thank you to Ray, I appreciated your professional manner and can do attitude. You really are a wonderful staff member and I hope you succeed above your expectations in this business. I will be back to holiday at Almali. Thank you to everyone at Almali. from Poppy in Adelaide South Australia

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing