We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“amazing!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Patong, Kathu, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
gemmapsmi...
Gosford, Australia
1 review
“amazing!”
Reviewed 3 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

stayed here with 3 girlfriends and everything was as expected walking distance to everything we needed and the apartment was beautiful and easily kept clean there was no toiletries besides a hair dryer which is fair for the price we paid for 2 weeks! will definitely be staying again thanks :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything was great
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie...
Pocatello, Idaho
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Patong Tower”
Reviewed 28 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Good location. Traveled with spouse and 2 adult kids. All was pretty good. A few tips...bring toilet paper because only one roll is provided. Bring soap and as none is provided.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2015
We are glad that the Guests found that all was good with the apartment and the location. As all Guests are aware, the property is under self catering system. Therefore; toiletries, coffee, tea and water are not provided with the rentals. However, all mentioned items can be purchased at the closest supermarket 24h open, within only 2 min walk. We will be glad to see the Guests back to Phuket soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert K
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Central patong rental”
Reviewed 3 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
7
people found this review helpful

Great priced room, great location, quite at night. Easy to deal with and clean, has all what is needed to sleep, and eat.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chikitsss
Manila, Philippines
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“'Wonderful' is an understatement”
Reviewed 23 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
20
people found this review helpful

I have nothing but nice things to say about the apartment and the people behind this wonderful property. We really enjoyed our stay here.

- Initially our plan was to stay in Patong for 6 days. We booked this apartment and later decided to start in Phi Phi before we go to Patong, So we had to shorten our stay to 3 days. The transaction was a breeze. No complaints whatsoever from Yves and Bruno. Even with the changes of plans, both Yves and Bruno were very accommodating. Kudos to them both.

- The apartment is exactly the same (if not, BETTER!) with the photos posted above. The property seems new and well maintained.

- The apartment is your home (in Patong) away from home. Complete amenities like:
1. High speed internet
2. 3 air conditioners that work perfectly
3. Cutlery and cockery
4. Fridge
5. Stove
6. LED TV with Cable
7. Towels, hangers, etc.
8. Soft bed and pillows

- The location is perfect - easy to find (Patong Tower). Quiet and peaceful. Bangla road, Jungceylon Mall and Patong beach are within the vicinity - say 5-10 mins walk from the property. Good restos and shops within the area as well.

- The balcony has a nice view of Patong.

- We availed their airport transfer and we're glad we did! We were picked up by two vehicles, 1 Mitsubishi SUV Montero Sport and 1 Toyota Pick-up Hilux - which both seemed brand new as well.

Highly recommended to anyone who will be visiting Patong. Kudos to Yves, Bruno, Thep and the other guy who drove us to the airport.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The property itself.
Liked least: Nothing really.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stefano G
2 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing