We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3 464)
Filter reviews
3 464 results
Traveller rating
1 856
1 039
348
135
86
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 856
1 039
348
135
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscoffee housepatong beachfree shuttlesea viewmiddle poolshuttle servicetuk tukthai restaurantseafood buffetsecurity staffandaman seaflights of stairsthe north endsteep hilltour deskpools are greatkids club
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 3 464 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

This hotel is located close to Patong beach on a hill top. It offers free shuttle from entrance to the lobby for all the guests, so you will not feel the pain in staying on a hill top. Views from the hotel lobby is amazing. Food is good & helping staff. It also offers free shuttle from hotel to Jungceylon mall for all the guests. I have checked into a room with pool access, which was great.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank SKN_Noida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

I like location of property,peace and calm it's great to feel that in phuket.walking distance to patong beach.overall resort is good but we veg. So we lag our veg.indian food in breakfast.not good options.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Nitinshaveta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

All staff and accomedation were nice.
We had memorable trip. The view and tidness of hotel was fantastic. The breakfast was very good for different taste. All swimming pool also big and clean enough to enjoy.
Special thanks to Mr. Pure and Miss. Ploy for their kindness.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank babakparhoudeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

The staff at Novotel Phuket resort are amazing. We had friendly service and the staff we really accommodating. A special thank you to Pure from the front office for the exceptional work! Thank you.... we will definitely visit again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank keshlen10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelPhuket, General Manager at Novotel Phuket Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear Keshlen10

Greetings from Novotel Phuket Resort.,

Thank you very much for taken the time to share your recent stay's feedback, we are so happy to hear how you were enjoyed particularly the professional and personalized service from my super man Mr.Pure-Front Office Manager so that you have rated your stay perfect.

We looks forward to welcoming you and your value friends to stay with us in a very near future.

Million thanks, cheers.,

Wutti Sanjorn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Awesome ambience and very courteous staff at reception specially FON. Very polite and helpful. Hopes everything goes well. I am traveling with my friends along with their family. We are total 10 people and everyone is excited being in the hotel. The first experience has been a real WOW.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kanwarjit G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelPhuket, General Manager at Novotel Phuket Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear Kanwarjit G

Greetings,

Million thank you for the greatest complimentary Trip Advisor review with these wonderful words.

We are so gratefully to received your value of feedback from your stay, we are so pleased to learn how you were enjoyed, particulary the personalized service whereas delivered by FON at reception so that made your holiday the most memorable one.

Looks forward to welcoming you and your value friends back to stay with us in the not too long distant fufure.

Best regards,

Wutti Sanjorn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews