We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Lively Night Life

OTOP Patong Market Phuket promotes locally made products sourced from subdistricts (tambon... read more

Reviewed 19 May 2021
SahilChrungu
,
New Delhi, India
via mobile
Good place for shopping

Otop is probably the best market for shopping in Patong. There's a variety of clothing and tourist... read more

Reviewed 5 March 2020
JocelynC885
,
Canberra, Australia
via mobile
Read all 442 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Phuket
from US$30,74
More Info
from US$16,39
More Info
from US$35,46
More Info
from US$39,40
More Info
Reviews (442)
Filter reviews
442 results
Traveller rating
104
172
111
37
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
104
172
111
37
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stall holders street food great shopping night market few drinks seafood bargain stalls souvenirs bars clothing baht quality thailand
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 442 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2019 via mobile

Good place to get a cheap meal or freshly made fruit drink. The souvenir shops are all a bit same same, and the pub huts dominate one end of the market. The place is busy without feeling too much so and the only thing that we'd have preferred not to have was the blaring music from multiple sources. But hey, it's a market. That seems to be a market expectation! :)

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank ShirleyS7777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 April 2019 via mobile

This is a busy place in the evening with food stalls and shops. A wide range of food to choose from at reasonable prices. We chose seafood and it was fresh and tasty. Shopping was good as well for clothes. We then went to the Kiwi bar for drinks afterwards located nearby.

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank Taratat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 April 2019 via mobile

We enjoyed a delicious dinner here and if was very cheap. Something for all members of the family. Fussy teenagers had spring rolls and fried chicken that they said they were some of the best. We had ribs and bbq chicken and are already planning what we can have when we go back. Didn't have the cheap cocktails that Banzaan has

Date of experience: April 2019
4  Thank 756kelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 April 2019 via mobile

Stumbled upon this on our first night. A bit hesitant to eat here but looking around it seemed perfectly fine. Had a couple of dishes that were delicious and reasonably priced - didn’t haggle though. I’d highly recommend and I’ll definitely be back

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank Happywanderer_aus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 April 2019

Stalls have very similar items. Seems to now be aimed at those who want street food and bars. Shopping areas seem to have been reduced a lot but I have heard they are doing a big rebuild of the area. Prefer Naka weekend market for a better overall Thai market experience

Date of experience: April 2019
3  Thank fiogib
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews