We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing pad thai with chicken ”
Review of No.6 Restaurant

No.6 Restaurant
Ranked #98 of 733 Restaurants in Patong
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Thai
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

Amazing pad thai with chicken! I ordered for a take away and tooked it with me in the hotel! Amazing tasting food!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank ThomasShelby1900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2 661)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

293 - 297 of 2 661 reviews

Reviewed 27 December 2017

This restaurant is an adjunct to No 6 in town. It is up in the hills overlooking Patong Beach and transport to and from is provided from the in-town location. The food and prices are excellent and the views at night are unsurpassed.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank rmcgregor2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017 via mobile

Great dinner for such a cheap price. Food was excellent, service was a little slow however we were there when it wasn't peak time. Beautiful view over Phuket.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank emileighr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017 via mobile

This restaurant is always busy, no matter what time of the day. We there for lunch and once again for breakfast. Dinner has long line ups. Food was tasty and served minutes after ordering. In addition to traditional Thai food, they also offer American style breakfast including eggs, sausages and toasts.

On a side note, if you are looking to have a romantic dinner, this is not the place to go. Seating is assigned randomly and you will be seating next to strangers in the same table.

Date of visit: December 2017
2  Thank MonkeyMeetsRabbit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2017 via mobile

We went to the one next to bangla road, it was packed and they told us about the sister restaurant with free transfer there and back which we went with, and so pleased we did.
Wonderful food, good service and a fantastic view.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank jennycy4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed No.6 Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to No.6 Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing