We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (394)
Filter reviews
394 results
Traveller rating
305
66
15
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
305
66
15
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great rooftop pool usual check in time key deposit enjoyed our stay light sleeper bangla road hotel is beautiful recommend this hotel comfortable stay buffet breakfast night stay room service rooms are spacious top floor every morning happy hour reception staff
Filter
Updating list...
213 - 218 of 394 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Everything on detail. Perfect and kindly attention and very comfortable and new rooms. The swimming pool is amazing. Breakfast very complete. They saved our baggage while we were on tourist. We will repeat for sure

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Belén A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheMarinaPhuket, General Manager at The Marina Phuket Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Belén A,

Great to see you feedback, and very happy to hear that you had a good experienced staying at The Marina Phuket Hotel.

Looking forward to your next visit.

Best regards,

Chanyanoot Sena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

Everything good from the Room, Service very nice, The Food are good ... My favorite Skyline Rooftop Swimming so comfortable.

Thanks to MAD for the service & helping me about everything i need in the hotel we hope we will be right back

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Fazri R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheMarinaPhuket, General Manager at The Marina Phuket Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear Fazri R,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback with 5 stars rating, we are very pleased to hear that you had a great experienced staying at The Marina Phuket Hotel, and enjoyed the most with our beautiful SKYLine Rooftop Pool & Bar.

Mad and all of us from The Marina Phuket Hotel hope to welcome you again to our hotel.

Best regards,

Chanyanoot Sena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

We spent 2 nights at this hotel and really enjoyed our stay. The staff were polite smiley and helpful. We had some noisy neighbours with kids running around until 4:30am and the hotel manager was very apologetic and helped us move rooms. The pool is amazing and the gym is also good. The rooms are spacious clean and modern. Great bathtubs and 2 shower heads. Water provided in the room for free. Cable flat screen TV and excellent air conditioning unit also very new and powerful but quiet! Massive bed with lovely silk sheet were a bonus. We stayed at another hotel prior to here on the island and this was the best hands down. 7 Eleven 5 mins walk and 10 mins to beach and central Bangla road. We stayed on the 8th and 6th floor and recommend both.
Highly recommended hotel!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank OllieMags
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheMarinaPhuket, General Manager at The Marina Phuket Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Dear OllieMags,

First of all we would like to thank you for had chosen to stayed at The Marina Phuket Hotel for your holidays in Phuket, Thailand, and again thank you very much for your 5 stars rating feedback. All feedback from the guests are very important and will be shown on staff' information board; good comments to encourage them a good work, suggestions to improve our service to meet high standard.

We hope to welcome you to The Marina Phuket Hotel again.

Best regards,

Chanyanoot Sena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

This hotel really perfect for solo traveler. Because everyone give help. My visa will expired if not Hera help me with information how to extend visa. Their staff really helpful also Girl King Nam and Baw. You need to come to this hotel and feels like home.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank yankisharabani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheMarinaPhuket, General Manager at The Marina Phuket Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Dear yankisharabani,

Thank you very much for your 5 stars rating feedback, we are highly appreciated hearing that you had a great stayed at The Marina Phuket Hotel, our purpose is to provide the best experience and friendly service to our customers :)

Hera, Girl, Nam, King, Baw and all of us from The Marina Phuket Hotel hope to welcome you to stay with us again.

Best regards,

Chanyanoot Sena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

Great service with friendly staff.
Special thanks to hera and nam girl baw who be nice and kind.
Swimming pool amazing and the manggo smotthies is really good. The best for our holiday. Our rooom clean and near from the bangla road and patong beach. Perfefct hotel for holiday.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank TamNguyen29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheMarinaPhuket, General Manager at The Marina Phuket Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Dear TamNguyen29,

Thank you very much for your 5 stars rating feedback, we are highly appreciated hearing that you had a great stayed at The Marina Phuket Hotel, your message will share to Staff to prove that their hard work is meet our purpose to provide the best experience to our customers.

Hera, Girl, Nam, Baw and all of us from The Marina Phuket Hotel hope to welcome you to stay with us again.

Best regards,

Chanyanoot Sena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews