We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great deals and the best location to stay in Hua Hin
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Great deals and the best location to stay in Hua Hin
beach pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
Lorna R
Edinburgh
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Location , clean apartment , service poor”
Reviewed 10 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location is great...right on the beach and easy access to shops restaurants and walking distance to Town and Shopping malls Poll are and bach gorgeous well maintained but be quick to grab the limited sun beds Think most folks bought there own and left with security guy
The apartment is spacious bright clean and on 7th Floor with nice balcony to watch sun setting Not suitable for small children as windows and balcony not secure enough.
Few problems when we arrived which were eventually sorted out but service from the Reception area is sullen and unhelpful
No washing machine so all bedding towels and clothes have to be done through main reception Ruined various items by washing everything together !! Took a week to eventually return them stain free!! Towels bath mats and bin had to be replaced as grubby and not fresh
Sure after our complaints list sorted out other clients will have stress free holiday We left 5 days early to chill out in Hotel before going home
Disappointed as we paid twice the price of previous years which was in another fabulous apartment and maybe our expectations were too high!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
l0rraineh...
Auckland Central, New Zealand
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Wonderful Stay”
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Have just returned from 16 nights in Bangkok, which included 9 nights are this lovely apartment. As others have said it is handy to the biggest shopping centre, we walked most times, took us 10 mins on a good day lol, . We especially loved the outlook from the front deck, the divine swimming pool and the beach just in front of the complex. The 2 bedroom 2 bathrooms were a total bonus because my friend and I both came down with tummy bugs, so at least we had a bathroom each. The furnishings in the apartment are upmarket with large flat screen TV in lounge. We had bought some large bunches of flowers so the apartment was very homely lol. There is a 7/11 across the road which was handy, plus the local bus for 10bht will stop just outside the front of San Ploen. The grounds at this complex are georgous with the staff always sweeping etc. Would I stay here again...YES. Thanks Graham, you were a pleasure to deal with, prompt replies etc. P.S. hair dryer worked wonderfully !!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buffalo37...
Cardiff-by-the-Sea, California
2 reviews
“Convenient , well presented on the beach , walking distance to Hua Hin”
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Great little apartment . Visited as family of 4 ( 2 boys , 10 &12 ) in July . Apartment block was quiet as in low season - so was not overly busy around the pool - sun loungers readily available , but imagine this may be an issue in high season . Right on the beach - a lovely quiet stretch about 5 mins walk to a great beach bar for lunch ( turn right onto beach out of apartment ) .

Apartment was well appointed and nicely furnished - plenty of storage , good air con . You pay for cleaning , water and air con when you leave ( circa 3300 bhat for 2 weeks ).Beds very comfortable and linen and plenty of towels provided .

Really convenient for town with all the restaurants / bars and directly opposite the smaller grand night market and a 7/11 ,as well as the larger villa market supermarket as well as market village ( shopping arcade with all the retail chain stores and a huge Tesco ) .

We spotted the apartments when we were staying at the Cape Nidrah a few years ago - the location is good on a quieter section of the beach than the resorts closer to town and for the price paid would recommend . Not high end luxury but a convenient , comfortable , well appointed and nicely decorated apartment . Really enjoyed our stay there. It is on the 7th floor ( with lift ) so gtreat views across town . Would recommend for a chilled out stay . Graham was very helpful and prompt yo respond .

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Good location
Liked least: Very large block - imagine in high season would be busy
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2016
many thanks hope you will come back some time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katy1914
Westcliff-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed 19 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in the apartment for 4 weeks in December 2015/January. 2016.
The apartment block entrance is on the main road and goes through to the beach. There is a small gate from the swimming pool straight onto a beautiful sandy beach. Sunbeds/chairs are provided and the pool is very family friendly.
You can walk to the down town main night market and to the Hilton Hotel and all the streets around it which are full of good restaurants. There is also a small night market across the road from the apartment.
The Market Village is 15mins walk, this is a shopping mall with designer shops, restaurants, banks, in the basement is a large market and there is also a large Lotus/Tesco, and it is all air conditioned.
The apartment is very spacious and well furnished with a Super King Size bed in the main bedroom, with an ensuite bathroom and a double in the 2nd bedroom, a seperate shower room/toilet.
Everything in Hua Hin is incredibly cheap, There are dozens of good restaurants so we ate out every day, it isn't worth cooking in. There is a very good beach restaurant/bar 5 mins along the beach.
I would definitely go back to Hau Hin, and this apartment. Graham, who owns it, is very helpful and promptly answers any questions/queries you may have.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Position of the property
Liked least: Back bedroom rather noisy from the road
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fedor P
Moscow, Russia
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, building, pool, sea directions. Место расположения, здание/комплекс, бассейн, доступ на пляж
Liked least: WiFi router speed, count of TV channels. Скорость интернета, количество каналов ТВ.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2016
Thanks for the reveiw only which i could read it ha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing