We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great pool”
other travellers have booked this property
The SEACRAZE, the pics show it all !!!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The SEACRAZE, the pics show it all !!!
New teak kitchen, washing machine and lots of counter space The Seacraze complex,can see ocean in back ground, my perfect 3 rd floor corner unite bottom left
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
The SEACRAZE, the pics show it all !!!
New teak kitchen, washing machine and lots of counter space
The Seacraze complex,can see ocean in back ground, my perfect 3 rd floor corner unite bottom left
King bed,comfortable with duvet cover and black out curtains for good sleep
Teak mirrored cabinet and en suite bathroom
Beautiful pool leangth view with tinted windows so neighbours can't see in
Large master bedroom with en suite bathroom and tv with cable package
Balcony, pool view, 50 ' flat screen tv, surround sound, dvd player, iPhone music player and charger
Large living area, tv and balcony with mirrored wall to give larger look and brighter light
40' flat screen tv with full cable package
Large en suite bathroom with rain shower and good lighting
spare room with queen sized bed, curtained screened windows
Water machine,hot and cold.
large dining table and comfortable couch
Queen bed in spare room with teak cupboards and screened curtained windows
Large guest bathroom with rain shower,storage space and good lighting
Full length living area with large screened doors looking out on balcony and pool
Good lighting, lots of counter and cuboard space
Perfect new teak kitchen, great counter to sit at and enjoy a wine
Large balcony with comfortable chairs, glassed table and perfect pool view
Well furnished balcony with, very comfortable chairs
Large kids pool joining the main pool
Fully equipped workout gym facing the pool
Location,location, location.
Perfect, quite street close to the beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
alan c
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“great pool”
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Spent 13 nights there every think was as as tripadvisor site said the unit had every think you could ask for the staff kept the pool and and building spotless out side was a 7 eleven and places to eat had a food market next door on sat and Tuesday night for fresh food to cook your self . You can catch a bus [ green utility ] just down the road for 10 bart which takes you into town for heaps of good food places last one back is 9pm
The owner gives you plenty of information and responds to emails very quick
A great way to stop in Hua Hin beats small hotel rooms I be back

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2016
Thks very much for the great review Alan, look forward to your next visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David C
Worthing, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very well equipped Apartment”
Reviewed 9 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed at the Sea Craze before but this time in Apartment D301, which overlooks the pool. Having rented many holiday apartments over the years we have become used to a certain degree of minimalism. But this apartment is extremely well equipped, as well as most homes I think. There are the expected quality TV sets and DVD recorder but this one has prober wifi, good speeds too and a very comprehensive sound system linked to the DVD player. Less exciting, but equally welcome, iron and ironing board plus vacuum cleaner (helps get rid of the sand from the beach) and as much bed linen and towels as you need.

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Feb 2016
Very good client, happy to have return, we corresponded a few times and he told me all was perfect.
He gave me a 5 star rating on everything, all the boxes were 5 star, so am not sure why his over all rating was only a 4?
He did tell me he had trouble figuring out the tv and surround sound system, he did sort it out. I give every client a detailed instruction mail on all the tv, Internet, map, phone numbers and every little detail they need including car services for there stay.
I have never had a 4 star rating out of at least 15 on all my sites, so a little disappointed to see this, even thu all boxes were 5 star.
Also, I encourage all my clients to mail me for any problem, no matter what, I reply with in hrs.
Hope this client will return again as he loved the condo and was perfect gentleman and guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1702olej
1 review
“Very nice condo - perfect location near beach and bus to Hua Hin”
Reviewed 11 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We have had 3 wonderfull weeks in Neils condo in Khao Takiab. The condo is very comfortable and is located near the beach and busstation - only 10 minutes to the city.
The buildings are quite new, very well maintained. The pool is huge, and the pool-area is quite with both sunny and shady areas. Top-nice. We cant wait to come back

Ole Jensen, DK

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: the balcony is very hot(faces south)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Feb 2016
Very good client and look forward to your return. Not sure what you meant about the balcony and it being hot? One of the best features is the shaded balcony, there is no direct sunlight morning or afternoon.
Perhaps about 13:00 till 14:00, maybe, but it's not South facing, faces West and always a cool breeze off sea. The huge furnished balcony is one of the best features has the pool length view, as you can see in the pics!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John Will...
1 review
“Wonderful place, comfortable, great view of pool.”
Reviewed 11 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The location itself was wonderful for our family. We loved the rooms and furniture. Our kids (4 & 2) enjoyed the pool a ton, and we were able to walk 5 minutes to the beach. The owner was quick to respond and gave helpful information. We really enjoyed our vacation here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool was very nice
Liked least: Not super close to downtown, but we actually enjoyed this fact.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Feb 2016
Thks John, welcome back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trishb230...
Hua Hin, Thailand
Level 6 Contributor
346 reviews
85 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“Ticks all the boxes!”
Reviewed 13 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Wifi and satellite TV are on as soon as you arrive. Apartment was clean with adequate space. Used the balcony a lot for drinks, meals and relaxing. The big plus is the fantastic, well maintained extra large swimming pool. Great for doing laps or just relaxing. The owner is active and responds to any queries promptly by email. There is on site management so you have people to help when required. The location is also great - massages and a laundry are just metres away. Good access to two beaches and lots of seafood outlets. You can arrange cleaning during your stay for Bh 600. Local bus is Bh10 and is frequent and part of the Thai experience. Excellent accommodation - Hope to be back there soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool, location and wifi access.
Liked least: Maybe some updated sheets and towels would be good.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing