We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Like home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Gasman412...
Brisbane, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
196 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Like home”
Reviewed 3 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Well arrived at this location and thought wow this is nice, must have been early 12 clock as the last people were still in there. We gave the reception all our details and were told the story people leave soon. About half hr later they said we can go put bags in room go, for walk and come back in an hour while they clean.
We returned 1.5 hrs later after going out in the street and walking around only to find that because we took the keys they couldn't clean the unit. So why would they have no key and why didn't they tell me to give them back, funny.
So we sat outside for another half hr and waited.
Upon getting inside the unit looked great, good size for two people and had everything you would want.
The view from there on the 8th floor was overlooking the old town and market area. We then thought we would have a shower and go buy food to stock up the fridge. In the fridge was still stuff from last people so they not clean that to well then the wife started saying they not clean to well so started sweeping and cleaning. In Thailand most place don't have hot showers and the last thing you want on a hot day is hot water but if you did he only has Luke warm which was not good for keening the dishes, so boil the jug and put in sink. There was also no water pressure out of tap it took long time to fill sink. This seemed to be only when we wanted to do dishes, other times it was better.
The bed was great as was. The overall
experience in the room was good. It was sad to leave.
The main lady at the office was very helpful with different things and because our train left at midnight I asked could we put our bags somewhere and was told no new people for a week coming in so just stay in room till 10pm, great !
We had to pay a 3000 bht bond and out of that had to pay for cleaning, water and electricity.
I found the 1700 bht deduction a little steep but they let us stay that bit longer on check out that it was ok.
We would stay again it was good, thanks Paul.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
golfguroo
Bengaluru, India
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“The best place to stay”
Reviewed 11 December 2012 for a stay in December 2012

This property is very well managed and the apartments are well maintained. The facilities are kept clean and everything seems to work. The staff are very helpful and friendly.
Its located in the heart of Hua Hin and there are good local eating places within walking distance. Excellent place to stay and I would recommend it to all.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, price and staff
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Udon Thani
Reviewed 2 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012
4
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swimmingpool.
Liked least: No meals.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Johan D
Akersberga, Sweden
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KjellH167
1 review
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in December 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Närheten till det mests
Liked least: Järnvägen
Travelling group: Med partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing