We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful house & location”
other travellers have booked this property
Patio and Pool area. The outdoor seating area looks onto the second hole green
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Patio and Pool area. The outdoor seating area looks onto the second hole green
Black Mountain West Course - photo taken from the patio View of the West Course from the patio.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Patio and Pool area. The outdoor seating area looks onto the second hole green
Black Mountain West Course - photo taken from the patio
View of the West Course from the patio.
Relax in your private pool and watch golfers on the second tee!
Private pool that looks onto the second hole.
Private pool and outdoor seating
Outdoor seating looking onto the second tee.
Sunrise from the patio
Patio and pool area. The dining table has seating for 6 people.
Outdoor dining table with seating for 6 people.
Outdoor patio and pool area.
Outdoor seating area on the patio.
There is space on the driveway to park your car. Use of the golf buggy is included in the rental.
Front garden of the villa, which looks onto the third fairway, West course.
Front garden of the villa. The white side-door leads into bedroom 3.
Black Mountain North Course, 9th hole, Par 5
Black Mountain East Course
The villa is on the right of this photo.
Black Mountain driving range
Range putting green
Living room with comfortable seating for six people.
Living room with comfortable seating for six people.
Breakfast bar and fully equipped kitchen.
Master bedroom with king size four poster bed. The french doors open onto the patio.
Master bedroom with king size four poster bed. The french doors open onto the patio.
Master bedroom with king size four poster bed. The french doors open onto the patio.
Ensuite bathroom for the Master bedroom. Large walk in shower and bath.
Ensuite bathroom for the Master bedroom. Large walk in shower and bath.
Ensuite bathroom for the Master bedroom. Large walk in shower and bath.
Bedroom 2 with twin beds.
Bedroom 2 with twin beds. French doors open onto the pool and patio area.
Bedroom 2 with twin beds.
Bathroom for bedroom 2.
Bathroom for bedroom 2.
Bedroom 3 with twin beds.
Bedroom 3 with twin beds.
Bedroom 3 with twin beds. Bedroom 3 contains a washing machine.
Bedroom 3 with twin beds.
Bathroom for bedroom 3.
Bathroom for bedroom 3.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jh1234656
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
“Beautiful house & location”
Reviewed 23 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Beautiful location on the golf course with the beach only 15 minutes away and amenities (spa, restaurant) on the doorstep. The decor is lovely with all you need for a comfortable and relaxing stay. Hopefully I can visit again soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JLuc333
Montreux, Switzerland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect week.”
Reviewed 7 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

The house is splendid, it is clean and the kitchen is well equipped. When I stayed, the linens were the softest I have felt in a long long time and the mattress was nice and firm. Each room has it's own bathroom which is very good. There is a laundry machine.
The outside pool with the view on the golf course is quite fun and still gives you a peaceful atmosphere, because the bushes are high enough so the golfers and the neighbours can't peak.
You have your own golf buggy to go to the golf course, where there is a small grocery store.
And there are shuttles to go in town during the day.
I can only recommend it unless you are going to go there at the same time as me...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate K
2 reviews
“Gorgeous house”
Reviewed 15 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I had a wonderful time staying in this property, it is gorgeously designed, very comfy and homely as well as being very functional and having everything I needed. The location was great being very close to black mountain golf courses but also near the clubhouse restaurant, cafe, shop and spa. It is also located just a short drive to Hua Hin town with plenty of delicious Thai restaurants, markets and shops. During my stay I also managed the short drive to Moonsoon Valley Vineyard and Pa La-U waterfall and national park which were both excellent. However you don't actually need to leave the house with takeaways available to order in and a gorgeous pool to lounge around and in! I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kitkat515...
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 6 Contributor
129 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Excellent for golf! Excellent for relaxing ”
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I came here for the weekend with friends. The first thing to say is that the villa has been carefully decorated with neutral colours and a very English style, which I loved! The beds are comfortable and each room has its own bathroom. Secondly, it was really nice to be able to relax by the pool in private and not worry about other people and noise. The clubhouse is close by and has a good restaurant and spa. The centre of Hua Hin is a short drive away. The weekend worked out really well for me and I would recommend staying here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
georgiepo...
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Loved my stay here!! ”
Reviewed 29 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I LOVED my stay at this Black Mountain Villa. The villa itself is amazing, a total 5 star experience, really tastefully decorated and super clean. It has everything you need to cook, and there are also some good Thai restaurants nearby and tasty food at the clubhouse if you want to eat out. I particularly enjoyed chilling by the pool, with great views over the golf course. It was a short walk to the driving range and club house, and I had a great session hitting some balls on the range. We also went to black mountain water park which was super fun, and not too busy so we didn't even have to queue for the rides. I liked it so much that I'm going back at the end of this month. The owners, Astrid and Freddy are so friendly and helpful, thank you! I would definitely recommend staying here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing