We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The most beautiful villa in Koh Samui!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Surat Thani, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kelly t
Taipei, Taiwan
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“The most beautiful villa in Koh Samui!”
Reviewed 21 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stunning sea view! terrific room! fantastic amenities! Very good service! Highly recommand!

非常美的別墅! 藍天白雲,海天一色! 從設施到服務一切都很完美!真的物超所值!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sea view
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2016
Hi Kelly T.,

It is great to hear that you had a memorable stay with us and thank you for praising our service. All the best and hope to see you soon again!

Kindest regards,
Maria Nympha De Leon
Marketing Manager - Luxury Villa Samui
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Xixi D
Shanghai, China
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 3 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I recently stayed at Baan Capo with a group of friends and I must say, it was absolutely stunning. The front door is right against the major road that circles the whole Samui which was extremely convenient for sightseeing. We walked in and I immediately felt awe and admiration. As soon as the doors closed, all the sounds from the busy road just disappeared. What you’re left with is the beauty of the house and within steps, you’re stepping into the ocean. The décor is an excellent balance between traditional thai and modern beach house – something you find in Conde Nast Vacation Homes Edition. The house is equipped with an excellent sound system for both the outdoor pool area and indoors, and not to forget the professional coffee machine . Jack and Min (housekeepers) are very accommodating. They do everything you need, from laundry to blow up floaters to making fantastic thai food. We has such a good time there that we barely left the house. I loved Baan Capo and luxury it represented, I hope to go back soon!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: an excellent sound system
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Dec 2015
Hi Xixi,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our property.
Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect.
Again, thank you and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Best regards,
Maria De Leon
Marketing Manager / Luxury Villa Samui
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yunqi Y
Shanghai Region, China
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A place to slow down and you won't forget.”
Reviewed 2 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Baan Capo is beautifully decorated, highly equipped and has absolutely everything you could ever need for a perfect vacation.
The location, right by the peaceful beach, unbeatable!
This was one holiday I will not forget.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swimming Pool
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Dec 2015
Hi Yunqi Y,

Thank you for your positive feedback regarding Baan Capo. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your recent stay with us.

Thanks very much and looking forward to welcoming you again.

Kindest regards,
Maria De Leon
Marketing Manager / Luxury Villa Samui
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen H
Shanghai Region, China
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“an amazing experience for me”
Reviewed 1 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Baan Capo is a very beautiful Beachfront Villa with a large living space including lounge and dinning, four charming bedrooms, a lush tropical garden and a stunning crystal blue private swimming pool. It lies on the Bang Rak Beach along the northern shore of the Koh Samui island and only three kilometers away from Koh Samui Airport. Set a mere 10 seconds walk from a beautiful stretch of white sandy beach. You may also have your own Maid and Chef Service. My friends and I also had a wonderful BBQ with a band and shows here. It is an amazing experience. We are only sad that we couldn't have stayed longer. Hopefully, not too long before we can be back. This villa is ideal for relaxation and fun. I strongly recommend it to YOU!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Dec 2015
Hi Helen,

Thank you very much for your kind words and your positive comments. We have been working very hard to make sure that we provide a quality guest experience, for every guest, every time.
We are glad that you've enjoyed the service and the location of our villa.
On behalf of the management and staff, I would like to thank you for taking the time to send us your comments, and we look forward to serving you again soon.

Kindest regards,
Maria De Leon
Marketing Manager / Luxury Villa Samui
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AEGCarrie
Shanghai, China
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Feel like home”
Reviewed 1 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

A quiet house with both public lounge and private bedrooms. Fabulous decoration in Thai-style and garden foyer. What a day if you relax yourself in the swimming pool facing the sea enjoying the perfect view of sunset, while kids can have fun in the other kids pool. At night, a leisure party with home-made cuisine by the Chef at your own kitchen, with considerate service staffs and a surprise of the fire show at the beach...

Yeah, just feel like home that I've never gone far away. A journey that you can be totally released from pressure but refilled with recreation. Well, isn't that the difinition of a wonderful vacation?!

I've just had an excellent vacation there. When is yours coming next?

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swimming pool with great views
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Dec 2015
Hi Carrie,

We very much appreciate your positive comments regarding you last stay. Our staff are very much dedicated to providing exceptional customer service for every guest, every time.

Thank you very much and looking forward to serving you again on your next stay.

Kind regards,
Maria De Leon
Marketing Manager / Luxury Villa Samui
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing