We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A true gem in the island”
other travellers have booked this property
View from Sofa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Sofa
Villa Pool View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
View from Sofa
Villa
Pool View
Kitchen Seaview
West View Poolside
Interior
Master Bedroom View
Sunset
Apple TV Bedrooms 1 & 2 + Living Room
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master On-Suite
Master On-Suite
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Balcony
Reading Area
Balcony View
Living Room
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2 On-Suite
Sala
Reading Area
Dining Room
Master Bedroom Terrace
Bedroom 3
Washroom
Downstairs Bathroom
Infinity Pool
Sala View
Kitchen
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Surat Thani, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
AndreaCEF
1 review
“A true gem in the island”
Reviewed 28 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We were 5 person, 2 couples and a friend. The spaces are just perfect, the house is complete of everything you may desire. Is simply stunning, the pool and the outdoor space is perfectly integrated into the nature around, and so is the style of the house. Everything is exactly how is described. The location is functional and the view is simply amazing. A true gem in the hearth of the island. The host is super nice and always to help you!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Korea
Reviewed 13 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Albuquerque
Reviewed 18 August 2013 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New Zealand
Reviewed 24 April 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SophieMcF
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Peaceful paradise”
Reviewed 24 November 2012 for a stay in November 2012
2
people found this review helpful

We decided to try Villa rental this year on Koh Phangan and werent disappointed. We are home now and have already reserved the villa for 2013. More privacy, cheaper, more space, and all the comforts of home. The sunsets on the West Coast are breathtaking. Highly recommended.

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing