We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Srichada Hotel Khaolak
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
36
57
11
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
57
11
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main roadplanning on spendingsea dragonone nightrent a scooterdouble bedfour nightsair conditioningminute walkwalking distancewifiliveaboardmotelfridgetvbahtvaluables
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 109 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My partner and I recently stayed here for 3 nights while we were doing our open water diving course nearby. It exceeded our expectations. It’s easy walking distance to lots of restaurants and the staff were friendly. The room was clean and spacious and the aircon worked well. The owner was helpful in giving us information for catching the local bus. We were able to catch a bus to Patong by standing on the main road in front of the hotel.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Abigail C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018

I have been in Khao lak for a Business Trip, Stayed Two nights in Khao lak .. one was in another hotel 100 meter away from Srichada, i was a planned to extend the room, they couldn't because they have already booking.. They are marketing team may be good or they advertise properly.. after i found Srichada i paid less than 300 baht which i paid last night room.. Room size is double than old room and look so nice..

Room Tip: Sorry i have no idea about that
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bibin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018 via mobile

I booked the hotel but when I go there for check in the hotel is already fully booked!!! I already paid but have no room for me when i came. The lady at the booking desk very bad. She talked with customer without service mind!!!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank HeyWorld1998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018

Clean and simple hotel on the main road available at a very cheap price (less than 500 baht). Rooms are small and clean and rather dated but come with double bed, aircon, Wi-fi, tv, fridge, and balcony. Hotel is within 10 minute walk to the sea. Great value for money. All the best restaurants of Khao Lak are within 400 metres.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank UK_FlyerLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018 via mobile

Small hotel with friendly staff. Brekfast was good and cheap only 100thb. Every thing what you need. You can use laundry servise in hotel, rent a motorbike or booking a trip or taxi. Good ac, wifi was ok. House keeping everyday. We can recommend this place.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank nnninsku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews