We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good service”

Khao Lak Transfer by Nickie
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We are the Phuket and Khao Lak Transfer Provider who are specializing in Taxi - Minivan Service and chauffeur driver. We have been offering our taxi service to clients throughout Phuket - Khao Lak - Khao Sok - Krabi since 2000. Our business philosophy is based on the principles of quality, security, reliability and cleanliness. Please contact us for offers and additional information. We had guarantee on customer's satisfaction. We offer you more than just a taxi driver. We are made up of a team of the best, safest drivers and professional taxi-drives all over Phuket, Khao Lak, Khao Sok and Krabi. Khaolaktransfer.net do not stop at "travel agents" or jewelry along the way without customers requirement. Our Drivers are licensed and insured with basic communication English Speaking. We are available for charters tour, private drivers and Car Hire. 24/7 airport transport service and other area as well. Contact us.
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Very good service and they are very honestly. We always use them when we need tranportations. They always think about, security first.! We can highly recomend to book this company!

Thank Kerstin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nickie W, Manager at Khao Lak Transfer by Nickie, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Kerstin, we are looking forward to see you again this year. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (38)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"phuket airport"
in 4 reviews
"great service"
in 2 reviews
"pcc"
in 2 reviews
"adventure"
in 2 reviews
"punctual"
in 2 reviews
"driver"
in 11 reviews
"email"
in 3 reviews
"taxi"
in 2 reviews
"resort"
in 2 reviews
"khao"
in 9 reviews
"company"
in 2 reviews
Filter

14 - 18 of 38 reviews

Reviewed 1 April 2018

Picked up perfectly on time and smooth travel between Phuket and Khao Sok. We found this site online as offering travel from Phuket area to Khao Lak. Sent an email regarding travel to Khao Sok instead of Khao Lak and received answer in affirmative almost immediately. Driver was safe and friendly, despite limited English (typical of all drivers in Thailand).

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank robpaulatravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nickie W, Manager at Khao Lak Transfer by Nickie, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thanks for chosen us to serve your during your holiday in Thailand, we looking forward to welcome you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018

Everything was done properly; got to airport without a hitch. Driver was on time, and very professional.

1  Thank Glenn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nickie W, Manager at Khao Lak Transfer by Nickie, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Looking forward to serve you again. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018

This service can be recommended to everybody, as they are highly reliable.Their drivers are punctual, helpful and friendly, although several of them do not speak or understand much English, but service works!

Thank romtas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nickie W, Manager at Khao Lak Transfer by Nickie, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Sir, thank for your value comment, we will have our driver improve much more on the communication skill to help to improve our service.

Wait to welcome you back.:)

Regards,
Nickie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2017

Taxi drivers who have been driving their taxis for 8 years without any accident: Mr. Gaeng (+66819709159) and Miss Chananya (+66997144269). They are well known in Khao Lak for driving very carefully. New in the team is Beauty (+66993569642) who has been drivng her own car for 5 years before getting the taxi driver license.

1  Thank JohnnyJohnny11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nickie W, Manager at Khao Lak Transfer by Nickie, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Johnny,
Sorry for late responded, the team of driver you was mentioned are not from our company they should be other team from Khao Lak.. so not from Khao Lak transfer by Nickie.

This correction just for your reference only kha.

Thanks for visit Khao Lak.

Regards,
Nickie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Khao Lak Transfer by Nickie also viewed

Khao Lak, Phang Nga Province
 
Khao Lak, Phang Nga Province
Khao Lak, Phang Nga Province
 

Been to Khao Lak Transfer by Nickie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing