We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quit and Calm place for set of group”

Review of Nature Paradise

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fully Equipped Kitchen Bed Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Bed Room
Bed Room
Bed Room
Toilet with Hot Water
Garden View
Garden View
Inside view
Guest enjoying meals
Enjoying meals
Enjoying the surrounding
Beautiful lake view.
Watching disable animals at the zoological hospital
Watching disable animals
Peacock dance at the garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Galle, Galle District, Southern Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Thilinana...
Galle, Sri Lanka
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Quit and Calm place for set of group”
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Very quit and calm place for set of group and families. good hospitality and care for visitors from owner his self. Some facilities they highlighted like BBQ is not available at the location and also they don't have permanent cook for the facility so if you want any food you have to order it earlier. There are two common bathrooms for 4 rooms. except above place is very calm and nice also close Galle.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catastrop...
1 review
“We had an Amazing time here”
Reviewed 17 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This place was every bit as it was shown in the website and we were not disappointed when we went there. The whole place is nicely maintained has all the facilities and is extremely pleasing to the eyes. The management was very friendly and very helpful. We were provided with an awesome breakfast in the morning adding on to a very memorable stay

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2017
Sir, It was our pleasure hosting you. Nature Paradise always trying to do best
for their valueble guests. Thank you for your great review sir. We look forward to meet you again at our beautiful location.

Aruna
Nature Paradise
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“My review of nature paradise:)”
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We were welcommed by the host, with refreshing king coconuts, after our long drive, which i really liked. The place is beautifully secluded amidst nature providing you easy access to the garden from all over the house;in fact one of the most coolest thing is that you can catch great glimpses of the peacock which is nesting at nature paradise, moreover all the rooms were spacious and comfortable and the villa itself was quite big, since it was able to accomodate many people during my visit there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2017
Thank you so much for your great review Sachini. It was our pleasure hosting you ar Nature Paradise. Please give my regards to everyone.
Hope to see you again at our beautiful villa Nature Paradise.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
faiq_fira...
1 review
“Perfection at its best!”
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Beautifully located holiday home for anyone to enjoy the silence and be connected to nature as one. Few of the best places to spend a holiday! Thank you so much for the wonderful experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2017
Thank you for this great review Mr. Firaz. It was our pleasure hosting you. We are very happy to here that you have enjoyed during your stay.
Hope to see you soon at Nature Paradise again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
asoka34
Auckland Central, New Zealand
1 review
“Lovely relaxing break, very quiet, only sound were the birds singing”
Reviewed 29 November 2016 for a stay in April 2015

Loved the service. Both the host and hostess of this property are fantastic. The place is very quiet and only sound were the birds singing. When walking around the garden variety of butterflies and birds eye catching peacock was a bonus. The kitchen provided all that was necessary to make our stay feel like home. Good size bedrooms were very clean and comfortable. Couldn't have expected anything more. Good for family and business trip, enjoyed our stay. Great value for money, and we look forward to returning.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Nov 2016
Thank you so much. We are very proud to know that you have enjoyed your stay with Nature Paradise. Please give our regards to your family as wel. Hope to see you again in Sri Lanka.

Kind Regards,
Aruna - Nature Paradise
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing