We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect accommodations for Kinneret wedding stay...”
other travellers have booked this property
Amazing Kinneret View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amazing Kinneret View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Amazing Kinneret View
#1 Bedroom California King Bed
View from balcony looking into apt
#1 Full Bathroom
#2 Full Bathroom
#2 Bedroom King Bed
#3 Bedroom  Queen Bed
#4 Bedroom Full size bed
Living room with extra twin bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Tiberias, Galilee, Northern District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
KarenNeed...
Marietta, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect accommodations for Kinneret wedding stay, updates needed”
Reviewed 30 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

In Tiberias for a wedding this apartment was great for our family. View was incredible, AC worked well, plenty of room. We really enjoyed our time there. It was a little tricky to find but then it was so convenient to everywhere we needed to go. We didn't use the kitchen much but it was very well equipped. We were provided with bottled water upon arrival which was nice. Elie was very nice and accommodating getting us keys, helping with anything we needed. Mordy was very responsive to an issue we had and Elie was right there to take care of anything. All that being said, the apartment needs some updating and repairs. The linens (sheets and towels) are very old and worn. The master shower/bath needs tub repaired or replaced as it has water or calcium deposits in blue tub! Shower liners need to be changed too. Some of the furniture is old and worn. It just needs to be updated. As I said, it was roomy, but just needs a thorough update, paint, etc. I would definitely stay there again but hope updates are made.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lots of room, great location and view
Liked least: Old linens, bathrooms need updating, upgrading
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barry F
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful view; well located; had everything we needed.”
Reviewed 16 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Large living/dining area with big dining table; nice size bedrooms; 2 and a half baths; full service kitchen - large fridge (2 of them!), microwave, stovetop and oven; plenty of counter and cabinet space; full stock of dishes and pots. Washer/dryer. Internet, large screen TV. Huge balcony with tables, chairs, and a breathtaking view of the Sea of Galillee. Close to downtown, but not too close to hear noise. Nearby minimarkets sell everything you might need. Plenty of on-street parking.

Apartment was clean. Beds were made; towels were out.

Minimally decorated - but it had just what we needed!
Convenient first floor access. Only a few steps up from the street.
Contact and key transfer - clean and easy.
Worked perfectly for my wife and I and 4 kids ranging from 8 to 21.

Only issue was that the building was in a more rundown, older part of town. The price we paid ($325/night) was certainly worth it for the apartment; but pushing the upper edge for the area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Large, spacious apartment. Beautiful, relaxing view.
Liked least: After I submitted a booking request, property owner responded with a rental rate higher than was listed. After we discussed it, he withdrew his higher request.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2015
Thank you! I am happy you enjoyed your stay! You were wonderful guests!!
Mordy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
issac s
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 21 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The apartment was very spacious and centrally located it has a breathtaking view of the kinneret within walking distance of the central town next time I come to tiberias this is definitely the place I would stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2015
Thank you Issac! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay in our Apt! Issac,you were a wonderful guest! We welcome you back anytime!!!!
All the best,
Mordy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bazulay00...
Chicago, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Amazing apartment!”
Reviewed 20 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was great, exactly as presented. Beautiful view of the kinneret off of the huge balcony. Plenty of room for my family. One of the best parts of our trip, hands down. Mordy and Orit were a pleasure to deal with.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
captainro...
Lynchburg, Virginia
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“AWESOME!”
Reviewed 13 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This place lived up to its description and the pictures of it. The views from the deck are simply stunning! The main room furniture is very comfy. The wifi is reliable. The kitchen is nice. The bedrooms and bathrooms are adequate. I might suggest replacing the shower curtain rod with the curved type that helps keep the shower curtain from "attacking" you while you shower. That's my only suggestion. I noticed that someone in one of the reviews said the property was difficult to find. I completely disagree. I keyed the address provided to me into my iPhone GPS and was led directly to the property. And, I would like to especially compliment Orit, the owner's representative who lives in the building and lets you in when you arrive. She is the nicest lady! We arrived late and were hungry and it was almost Passover. She volunteered to return to her apartment and prepare dinner for us. She brought back the most delicious dish, which really hit the spot that night! I would definitely stay here again!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing