We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$45
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/07
Priceline
US$23
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/14
Agoda.com
US$45
US$16
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/14
eDreamsUS$45
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveller rating
14
69
39
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
14
69
39
5
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 132 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2019 via mobile

Located at the central of mataram there are a karaoke room on 3rd floor and lounge for live music or dj performance at first floor.
My stay was pleasant. the staff were helpful when i need cable roll and ashtray they provide me very fast and the welcome drink is very fresh in a hot day.
but the minus for business traveller are dirty towels and the laundry doesn't provide dry clean for suit.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Alfagates9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018 via mobile

This is a recommended hotel for business traveler. I was surprised with the classy full service hospitality they offered. In the era of budget style hospitality, this outlet still cater their guests with classy service. My check-in and check-out was seamless, room was great and the bed was very comfortable.

Breakfast selection was good, and coffee was still served by a friendly waiter, awesome!

Locationwise, this hotel is perfect for business travelers as it is located at a business area. There are many hawker food available around the outlet for those who wanted local culinary experience.

The hotel has a spa and karaoke lounge. The massage service was just fine, not perfect. I did not try the karaoke and lounge, maybe in next trip.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Rendra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018

We have been stayed in lombok plaza hotel on last two weeks. Basically the hotel is located at Lombok's city - Mataram. It is very convenient and nearby hotel could find 24 hours shops and if you want to find bigger shopping mall, you may need to walk around 1 kilometer to reach Mataram Mall. The hotel is very good for relax and release tension. For example, if you like to swim, the swimming pool is big and long enough to let you swimming around.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank limchunbeng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018 via mobile

Pros:
The hot water works
The pillow is fluffy enough
The towel and bathroom is clean
Strategically located - lots of streetfoods right outside, there is convenience store nearby, there is an ATM nearby
The breakfast is pretty good

Cons:
The wallpaper is ripped right in the center of the bed headboard
The decorative pillow case has suspicious spots on it
Lack of power outlet - only one in the bedroom and one in the bathroom, please add additional power outlet on the bedside
The AC needs quite a long time to cool the room

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
3  Thank fikannisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018

Located in the center of Lombok chakra, accommodation is reasonable and convenient for sightseeing and business. The staff, including Rofinus, is kind and inexpensive, the restaurant is also tasteful and the price is cheaper than the surrounding restaurants. I have alcohol, too.

Date of stay: March 2017
1  Thank 9cx3h4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews