We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$29
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/25
eDreams
US$60
View deal
Agoda.com
US$20
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/25
Booking.comUS$60
Expedia.com
Travelocity
View all 11 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveller rating
14
69
39
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
14
69
39
5
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 132 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2018

We have been stayed in lombok plaza hotel on last two weeks. Basically the hotel is located at Lombok's city - Mataram. It is very convenient and nearby hotel could find 24 hours shops and if you want to find bigger shopping mall, you may need to walk around 1 kilometer to reach Mataram Mall. The hotel is very good for relax and release tension. For example, if you like to swim, the swimming pool is big and long enough to let you swimming around.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank limchunbeng
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 March 2018 via mobile

Pros:
The hot water works
The pillow is fluffy enough
The towel and bathroom is clean
Strategically located - lots of streetfoods right outside, there is convenience store nearby, there is an ATM nearby
The breakfast is pretty good

Cons:
The wallpaper is ripped right in the center of the bed headboard
The decorative pillow case has suspicious spots on it
Lack of power outlet - only one in the bedroom and one in the bathroom, please add additional power outlet on the bedside
The AC needs quite a long time to cool the room

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
3  Thank fikannisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 February 2018

Located in the center of Lombok chakra, accommodation is reasonable and convenient for sightseeing and business. The staff, including Rofinus, is kind and inexpensive, the restaurant is also tasteful and the price is cheaper than the surrounding restaurants. I have alcohol, too.

Date of stay: March 2017
1  Thank 9cx3h4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 February 2018

Great Value city Mataram centre hotel, clean rooms and good size. We got upgraded without asking. The breakfast is fantastic with selection from buffet or cook to order.
Located in the center of Mataram on Jalan Pejanggik. Pool looked spacious.

Room tip: Ask for room away from high street.
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank KieranKearins
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 January 2018 via mobile

Before, i was excited to stay on this hotel, but after that i got dissapointed about the receptionist staff today wednesday 24 january 03.00 pm Local time. They didnt give us anounce that we must waiting for about time should we do. No confirmation to us what tell about, waiting until 1 hour's maybe in the lobby, until i got mad and ask what is the problem we should waiting so long, they said no room available they still prepare. I said oke, and then waiting again, and already bored and tired the girl reception look very confused looks like no training very well to handle the situation. After waiting for along time more i ask again and then they give us the key, they just said this is ur key no more just it. We go to the room and i got surprised!! What!!! they didnt give us confirm about the room, they didnt ask what we want about the room just give and finish. They give us twin room i want single bad they give twin bad, i already married we just married and on the traveling for honeymoon this is the second traveling after gili trawangan. What we got twin room very bad service. I want the hotel ask appologize for this problem. No appologize from the staff personaly after this happen, very very bad..i dont know how to say..we really dissapointed. For the duty manager you must training ur staf very well cuz even the bell boy dont know what is your name. Very sorry!!!

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Desvy I
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews