We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveller rating
152
65
9
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
152
65
9
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews maxone hotel hotel concept comfortable room swimming pool recommended hotel breakfast menu reception facilities design taste
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 232 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2018

These hotel is nice, and accompanied by many unique pictures. I am very comfortable while in this hotel. clean rooms, soft beds, and a clean pool, a good and nutritious breakfast, lots of good sights to shoot some pictures.

Room Tip: Please put some dishes in the room, because sometimes we bring food from outside. Clean the room and change the towel every morning. Thank you
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DiahSuci1997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heri-Buhori1, Manajer Umum at MaxOneHotels at Resort Delia, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2018

Dear Mrs Diah,

First of all, we would like to express our sincerely thank you for your comments.

Hopefully you always a great day and we are providing the best products and services because we are the first Hotel Resort in Makassar with the consept of A value design hotel with feeling.

Thank you and please do not hesitates to contact us should you would like to return to Makassar.

Sincerely yours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

Stay at maxone hotel,swim and eat very much maket us want to stay back there,the friendlines of the staff and the comfort of rest makes us want to come back to stay there, thanks for everyting maxone hotel

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ariefthirtana123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heri-Buhori1, General Manager at MaxOneHotels at Resort Delia, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Dear ariefthirtana123,
Max Greets You A Good Day Today...

We are very happy you have shared your experience during your stay in MaxOne Hotel & Resort Makassar. Your wonderful experience very meaningful and important for our service development day by day.

Our property always welcome you with happiness, warmth, and love, and we hope you can feel the same way. We are looking forward for your stay in the near future when you back in Makassar and enjoy our facilities that we offer to you such as GYM Centre, and Paintball.

Thank you and may you have a very great day :)


Best Regards,

Heri S Buhori
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Great place to stay with a reasonable price. The room was cozy and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and tidy. Actually I booked for a single bed but it was full,so I got the twin bed. The wifi connection was also slow.

Room Tip: Wifi connection should be upgraded.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jonathan848
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
herib2013, Manajer Umum at MaxOneHotels at Resort Delia, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Mr Jonathan,

First of all, we would like to express our sincerely thank you for your visit to our hotel.

Thank you for the hotel have been recommeded and we do apologize for slow WifI connections, we have been taking care to fix the connections by replacements some equiptments.

Agan thank you for your visit, should you would like to return please do not hesitates to contact us and we will be happy to serve you


Sincerely yours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018 via mobile

I love this hotel. I'm fallin'love. The place, the service, the foods, the views so excellent. I'll be visit this hotel again. Especially with the swimming poll, i love it because its indoor. Insyallah, i'll be back again

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank ajeng2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heri-Buhori1, Manajer Umum at MaxOneHotels at Resort Delia, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2018

Dar Mrs Ajeng,

First of all, we would like to xpress our sincerely thank you for your compliments, please do not hesitates to contact us if you would like to return and We will be glad to welcoming you.

Sincerely yours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018

The hotel looks really clean and beautiful. The room is quite spacious, comfortable, and the breakfast menu is decent although could be improved. Overall a great experience, would definitely stay there again when I visit Makassar.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank luthfan360
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heri-Buhori1, Manajer Umum at MaxOneHotels at Resort Delia, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2018

Dear Mr. luthfan360,
Max Greets You A Good Day Today...

We glad about the fact that you enjoy your time in MaxOne Hotel & Resort Makassar. Thank you for the positive review you posted, is very meaningful for us to improve our quality of service.

We do hope that you would like to stay with us again in the near future.

Thank you and we hope you have a very great day :)


Best Regards,

Heri S Buhori
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews