We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 506)
Filter reviews
1 507 results
Traveller rating
558
755
149
28
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
558
755
149
28
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom condotel swimming pool water park rumah air river view living room small river nice hotel dining table family vacation nice view peak season f b kids club pleasant stay beautiful scenery business meeting
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 1 507 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2018

Stay 2 days at Aston Bogor is very special... Room is very clean, breakfast good, has kids playground and bicycle rent. Swimmingpool are clean.Fast response when i was check-in and check out.Will be back again with my family...

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank agungs_83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Astbogor, General Manager at Aston Bogor Hotel and Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2018

Dear agungs_83,

Thank you for taking the time to share you experience of your recent stay at Aston Bogor Hotel & Resort.

We are happy to learn that you have had a great stay experience and we’ve shared your review to our associates who are very proud to be able to be of your service.

Once again, thank you very much for sharing your valuable impression and we look forward to make your next visit here the most enjoyable and memorable experience.

Warm regards,
M. Darto, CHA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018

Good for a family holiday. Too bad that the internet connection was poor. Breakfast also great. Kids love it. There is a report of the ph quality of the pool.. Awesome. Never seeing this before... Keep up the awesomeness...

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bagikRachmawan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Astbogor, General Manager at Aston Bogor Hotel and Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2018

Dear bagikRachmawan,

Thank you for taking the time to share you experience of your recent stay at Aston Bogor Hotel & Resort.

It is wonderful to read that you found our hotel, including facilities and services.

We also noticed your comments regarding internet connection please rest assured that we will do our utmost to improve our facilities and service.

Once again, thank you very much for sharing your valuable impression and we look forward to make your next visit here the most enjoyable and memorable experience.

Regards,
M. Darto, CHA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

Aston Bogor Hotel is a nice place to stay. The location is near from a recreation place called the jungle. The room is very clean, good staff, good food and quite place so you can have a rest properly.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Yudhistiro T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Astbogor, General Manager at Aston Bogor Hotel and Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2018

Dear Yudhistiro T,

Thank you very much for your delightful comments shared on TripAdvisor and for choosing Aston Bogor Hotel & Resort.

I am more than happy to read that we are taking very good care of you during your stay with us and you found time to explore and use our facilities and services.

We look forward to welcoming you soon again and wish you continuous safe travels.

Regards,
M. Darto, CHA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018

Recommended hotel, but location little bit far from city and with traffic. In overall, hotel is quite good, kids happy with playground and swimming pool, enjoy the fresh air from mountain, special request been granted as per request, should try if never stayed before.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Hendriku0601
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Astbogor, General Manager at Aston Bogor Hotel and Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2018

Dear Hendriku0601,

We would like to thank you for choosing Aston Bogor Hotel & Resort as your destination to spend your holiday in Bogor and for sharing your experiences on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted that you and the entire family enjoyed the Hotel and all facilities! We very much look forward to welcoming you back hopefully in the near future.

Regards,
M. Darto, CHA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018

The overall service is good, and it, and it is recommended for family holiday. The location is quite far, but the surrounding is nice. Th food served is delicious, and it has various dishes. Love it much!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rusdiatiutami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Astbogor, General Manager at Aston Bogor Hotel and Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2018

Dear rusdiatiutami,

Thank you for sharing your valuable time and review our Hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed a memorable time at Aston Bogor Hotel & Resort.

It has been a great pleasure having you with us and we all look forward to welcoming you back soon again.

Regards,
M. Darto, CHA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews