We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing and beautiful”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ubud, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Thai first
Any
English first
Zannypp
Adelaide
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing and beautiful”
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I had always been quite hesitant to go to Bali, however quite a few people I knew had been to Ubud and had always spoken positively about it, so I decided to go with some girlfriends... We wanted a private Villa for our stay and chose Villla Bindi. It was perfect. The location was beautiful and perfect, about a 30 min walk to the main centre, but close to great restaurants, cafes, spas, yoga and the supermarket. Villa Bindi was clean and Argus made a beautiful breakfast every day, whilst keeping the Villa clean. He was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely go back, we are planning our next trip

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edith d
1 review
“Great family close to Ubud. Nice pool. Nice people.”
Reviewed 4 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Great family home close to Ubud. 3 good bedooms, all with airco. Nice pool. TV with many channels. Private. Nice people. Simple but great breakfast. Great base to walk to cafe's and restaurants.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beeriv
Adelaide, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Book it!”
Reviewed 27 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We are a family of 3 kids 6,9,10 yo and we have stayed in many villas in Bali and this villa is without a doubt the best yet. There are 2 interconnecting bedrooms (which is difficult to find) and gives security if you have young kids.

Nearby are some good Warongs- we liked Bubu Warong about 50 m away and Eve Spa is clean and professional.
Gardens are amazing, very private, and jungle feel. Pool is large and is shady in morning and afternoon. Lovely quiet tracks also behind lead to quaint Warongs and Bintang supermarket. Its about 30 to 40 minute walk to Ubud Markets or $5aud each way in taxi.

Lastly, what really makes this place stand out from the rest is Agus, who makes amazing breakfast every morning, keeps the place clean and tidy and gardens neat. His English is excellent and offers great conversation. Agus, you are a credit to this villa and when we return to Bali we will definitely be back to villa bindi.

Thankyou.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bosana
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great Villa”
Reviewed 20 January 2017 for a stay in November 2016

This villa is fantastic. Beautiful garden with large swimming pool, three bedrooms,kitchen and lounge area, this is the place to relax and enjoy your holiday. If you go back onto the main road and towards Ubud you will find many popular restaurants but if you go the opposite way from main road you will come across much quieter area for a nice walk to Bintang supermarket. Agus is there every morning to cook breakfast and change linen. He is a very impressive young man, talented musician and excellent cook. Steve, the manager, was excellent to deal with and communicating with him was easy and he was very quick to answer all of our emails. I found my bed very hard but that did not influence 5 star experience greatly. We'll be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Paradise”
Reviewed 16 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We loved every minute of our stay at Villa Bindi with its lush tropical garden, great pool and excellent lay-out of the villa for a family of 5. Agus made us feel welcome, cooked lots of yummy breakfasts and organised tours and drivers to get us around.

Villa Bindi is well located at the quiet side of Ubud and close to some great little restaurants/cafes, yoga place, supermarket and other shops.

All in all, we had a great and relaxing stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$170
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing