We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great villa, wonderfull people”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Ratna Villa 3

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Ubud, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
632sv
Aalsmeer, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Great villa, wonderfull people”
Reviewed 20 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We were here with our kids and had an amazing time. The villa was clean and spacious. The (big!) bathroom had a bathtub and a rainshower. The beds were nice. The fournishing was very tastefull with beautiful art on the walls. The staff helped us a lot with what we needed. This is our favourite place ever!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Estelle M
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Peaceful and Private in Penestanan”
Reviewed 13 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

A really lovely place . Very clean . Great pool . easy pick up & drop off from airport . Such great people!! .. Ratna and her family and friends looked after me so well, made me safe and comfortable when Mount Ringani wouldn't let me return to Australia (poor me ha!) . I felt so at home here . Peaceful and Private . Really lovely spot, about 10 mins out of the main bustle of Ubud. Close to wonderful cafes, restaurants, spa's, art, yoga etc .. Kadek makes a yummy breakfast and gives great Balinese lessons :) Ratna oragnised a great motorbike for me at a good price. Also she runs a laundry (do you sleep Ratna??) Nicely furnished . Self contained, big fridge and great sized kitchen.. Reliable WiFi . Fresh water to fill your bottle up with (nice saving on plastic waste) Super comfy bed and immaculate bathroom and garden . The air con was a welcome relief at the end of a hot hot day . Areally wonderful stay . Super lovely people. Thank you Ratna, Made, Kadek, Rinta & Darinee

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Dec 2015
Thank you, Estelle. I sleep usually 5 hours. I miss you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jessicana...
Sao Paulo, SP
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Das pessoas
Liked least: Gostei de tudo
Travelling group: Com cônjuge/parceiro
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sacha M
Zwolle, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed 17 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Het comfort en de gastvrijheid van de eigenaren
Travelling group: Tieners
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing