We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Anini Raka Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
US$415
US$345
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$319
US$292
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$224
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 53% below average rates

The price you found is 53% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$309/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$446
US$318
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$364
US$332
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$607
US$481
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
US$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$230
US$220
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$304
US$256
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$785
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (246)
Filter reviews
246 results
Traveller rating
70
117
41
8
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
117
41
8
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsriceevery hourbintang supermarketfree shuttleubud centreneka museumthe campuhan ridge walkquiet retreatmin walkthe hotel staffindonesian breakfastwe loved our staylounge chairsthe ground floornice stayrooms are bigfield
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 246 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the Anini Raka hotel in july 2017. The hotel is placed in a quiet area of Ubud, but the center of the town can be reached either by the free shuttlebus or by a 15 min walk. The hotel grounds were clean and with lots of plants and flowers. The rooms were a bit run down but were clean and beds were comfortable. We enjoyed the large patio in front of our rooms. Breakfast was ok with the same four choices every day. A large Bintang supermarket, ATMs and restaurants were all close by. Front desk staff and restaurant staff were all friendly and helpful. So all in all a good choice of hotel if you want some peace and quiet in Ubud.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank MASI74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

I get an Offer for this stay ,like 400th.IDR , but was just for one day . For this ,it s a great deal. Room (Aster 8) good space , clean ,good nr.of hanger in the Board .
Wonderful view to ricepaddy ,and pool direct access .So cheaper room s in here means not lower comfort .
Con : A/C a bit noisy ,some switch off/on connect with main Switcher ,reading lights are near bed ,but low bulb ,and not really a spotlight .And the two spotlight above bed = needs a while ,to find hidden switch ,and then only one worked .Breakfast quiet well okay for few days .
All not a big deal.
Shuttle Service is well good ,one more in evening time 2 x also ,and pickup for back too .
Nearby few hidden tighten path to the backwards water- canal , which is nice to discover . Nearby also few very good gallery s ( Egoshop ,TAMAN ,ARTOMORROW ) and the NEKA Museum . Would like come again .


Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank TomButton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

I stayed at Anini raka for 4D/3N. The resort is a quiet retreat for all with green paddy adjacent to it. The pool is good too. The best part of my stay were the staff, always ready to help with a smile:-)

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank serene04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017

Had read some mixed reviews but after staying we were pleasantly surprised. Good breakfast options, nice pool areas but won't get sun all day, rooms are a good size, tv with lots of channels, close to the centre. We stayed on the ground floor facing the rice fields which was nice. Free shuttle bus is handy but you can get it outside the set hours for 50,000 which is standard for taxis. The best thing about it was the staff. They were very accommodating to any request and I feel they are really trying to Improve the place considering some older reviews.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Colm T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel only for a night, but the staff really friendly and helpful. The service is really good and the room is really nice. I got a room in front off the pool and the back view is rice field. The breakfast is also very good, eventhough at that time they are run out of rice so I can't eat porridge. But that's okay, the other option is also delicious. Overall my stay in this hotel is very pleasant.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ryzha C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews