We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Heaven”
other travellers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
Villa Lumia - View from the Rice Fields Villa Lumia - Century Old Hand Carved Joglo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
78 reviews
The Pool
Villa Lumia - View from the Rice Fields
Villa Lumia - Century Old Hand Carved Joglo
The Pool
The Pool
Villa Lumia - Swimming Pool with a View !
The Pool
Villa Lumia - Living Room at Night
Villa Lumia - View at Night
The Pool
Villa Lumia - Century Old Joglo
Villa Lumia - Bedroom
Villa Lumia - Overview view from the Rice Fields
The Bedroom 1
Bathroom Bedroom 1
Bathroom Bedroom 1
Villa Lumia - Bathroom with view on the Rice Fields
The Bedroom 2
The Bedroom 1
The Bedroom 2
Villa Lumia - Bedroom with Mezzanine
The Bedroom 2
The Bedroom 1
The Bedroom 2
Villa Lumia - Mezzanine
Bathroom Bedroom 2
The Bedroom 1
Bathroom Bedroom 2
Villa Lumia - Bedroom
Bathroom Bedroom 2
Bathroom Bedroom 1
The Bedroom 1
Bathroom Bedroom 2
Villa Lumia - Fitness Center
The Bedroom with Mezzanine
Bathroom Bedroom 1
Dressing Room
The Bedroom 3
The Bedroom 4
Villa Lumia - Fitness Center
The Bedroom 4
The Bedroom 3
The Bedroom 4
Bathroom Bedroom 1
Bathroom Bedroom 4
Villa Lumia - Semi Open Sky Bathroom
Bathroom Bedroom 4
The Bedroom 3
Bathroom Bedroom 4
Villa Lumia - Semi Open Sky Bathroom
Bathroom Bedroom 4
The Bedroom 3
Living Room
Villa Lumia - Bathroom at Night
Living Room
The Bedroom 3
Living Room
Villa Lumia - Billiard and Bar
Media Room
Living Room
Media Room
Half Bathroom
The Bedroom 3
Play Room
Dining Room
Play Room
The Bedroom 4
Play Room
Villa Lumia - Billiard and Bar
Gym Room
Dining Room
Gym Room
Kitchen
Bathroom Bedroom 3
Gym Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Villa Lumia - Billiard and Bar
Entrance
Dining Room
Parking
Bathroom Bedroom 3
Gym Room
Kitchen
Villa Lumia - Jacuzzi
Garden
Kitchen
Garden
Terrace
Terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Ubud, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 78 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
CHI-HUNG...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Heaven”
Reviewed 26 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is a really nice villa!
Staffs are friendly and willing to fulfill customers demand.
Rooms are big and clean, this is just enjoyable

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2015
Hi Elaine,

Thanks for staying with us at Villa Lumia and for posting this very kind review...

Hope to welcome you again soon,

Joris !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kkc_7
Chepstow, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Paradise!”
Reviewed 18 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We thought we had died and gone to heaven when we arrived at Villa Lumia.
The ambience, service and food was second to none.
We travelled with a large group of friends and had such a fantastic time. Due to its location we did not feel we had to keep the noise down etc. Perfect for a peaceful or noisy get together.
Thanks Ketut and team for making our stay so memorable.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2015
Thanks a lot for your feedback ! We're all very happy you enjoyed your stay at Villa Lumia.

We hope to see you soon,

Joris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rita A
1 review
“Fantastic villa !”
Reviewed 25 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Villa Lumia is extremely beautiful, well maintained, good location, great food and provides excellent services. We really enjoyed our time during staying at villa Lumia. Many thanks to Ketut, Komang, Raty and all Lumia' staff. This is the place that makes us want to be back again and again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2015
Hello Ana Rita !

Thanks for staying with us at Villa Lumia and for taking the time to review the Villa on tripadvisor.

All the Staff enjoyed your company very much and we'll be happy to welcome you again anytime soon!

Joris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ajay0602
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“friends for life”
Reviewed 14 April 2015 for a stay in December 2014

we were a group of 4 families who stayed in that place .. amazingly brilliant place .. if you take up this villa, do not step out as the villa itself has so much to offer . Stepping from there to town and back is a painful thing to do .. traffic in balli is killing .. there are a lot of insects which is again expected as it is in middle of the paddy fields , also you see lizards around but are harmless ,.,,

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2015
Hi Ajay,

Thanks for your very positive comment! It was very nice having all of you staying at Villa Lumia and we hope to welcome you soon !

Joris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pilartrav...
Matadepera, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Paradise”
Reviewed 7 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

The villa is fantastic and more the people working there.
The villa is like in the photos and more. The swiming pool, the rooms with nice decoration, the TV room and billar room. The meals are excellent, you can demand all you want and people do for you, including laundry
The situation in the middle of the fields give you privacity.
We are planning to go again as soon as possible
This is the paradise!!!!!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2015
Hola Pilar !

It was very nice having you with us at Villa Lumia and we are all delighted to know you had a great stay with us ! We look forward to your next visit !

Joris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing