We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$163
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$302
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$482
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$291
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$315
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$559
US$445
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$520/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$208
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$267/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$185
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$263
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (503)
Filter reviews
503 results
Traveller rating
422
69
10
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
422
69
10
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate pooloutdoor shower and bathicy polesterrace villamodern designoutdoor arealate flightgreat villaevery morningdaily breakfastmin walktotal privacythe main streetclose to townlittle toucheswelcome drinkdefinitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 503 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2018

My wife and I spent some time at Aria Villas recently. They are located a short distance from the main road but it is far enough away that you are away from the hustle and bustle. We were able to easily walk down to the main street and explore if we wanted to. They are also able to arrange a lift into the main part of town if you want that as well. The breakfast is amazing and the staff were all friendly and had a great command of the English Language. If we happen to go back to Ubud we would definitely stay there again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chrisgeils
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aria_ubud, Guest Relations Manager at Aria Villas Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Dear Chrisgeils,

Thank you very much for your lovely review
We are very happy to find out that you enjoyed your recent stay with us
You were right, Aria Villas Ubud just 15 minutes walk away from the main area in Ubud which perfect location for those who want to explore Ubud everyday
We cater to look after our guest needs and we are so happy to know that you had a wonderful stay
All of us in Aria will wait for you to come back

Warmest regards from all of us

Ady and Aria Villas Ubud Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

Spacious modern suites with great shower.
We tried to use the pool as much as possible. Pool not heavily chlorinated which is very good.
Nice reprieve from busy Ubud.
Street of hotel is very peaceful and tons of bird songs can be heard.

Highlight was the room service breakfast. Decadent.

15 minute walk to the centre which we often did.

Comfortable bed and bedding. Very sad to be leaving.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Travelots1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aria_ubud, Guest Relations Manager at Aria Villas Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2018

Dear Travelots1,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a very beautiful review on your recent stay with us
We are very happy to hear that your visit in our place is very enjoyable
About our breakfast the management team has reviewed our menu and if you come back and stay with us again we have brought a new menu for you, we wanted to delivered all the best for all our guests
We can't wait to have you back and stay with us again.

Warmest regards from all of us,

Ady and Aria's family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018

We stayed for 6 days and loved them all. Popsicles in the afternoon. Every request was catered for,
from local restaurant recommendations to our frequent short trips into town. The drivers were fantastic, even their little blue van which provided a

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MattC99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aria_ubud, Guest Relations Manager at Aria Villas Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Dear MattC99,

Thank you very much for your lovely review.
We are pleased to hear that everything are meet your expectations, we strive to make our valuable guest holidays to be their best!
Hope to see you again in Bali and stay with us again at Aria Villas Ubud.

Warmest regards from all of us

Ady and Aria Villas Ubud Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

Me and my husband visited this place in Feb 18. This place is out of the world in all aspects. They upgraded our stay to a quieter villa which was so welcoming. As soon as you see the villa, you thank your stars for choosing this place. We chose to have massage on all three days, and its was surreal. Pool was beautifully maintained and the rooms were fabulous. Staff is extraordinary and there for you at all times. Food is yum too, especially the breakfast. The only thing which can be considered, is putting a jet in the washroom because not everybody is comfortable with tissues. We ourselves preferred using the common washroom sometimes.
This is the place which makes you fall in love all over again.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shruti J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aria_ubud, Guest Relations Manager at Aria Villas Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Dear Shruti J,

Thank you very much for your lovely review
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us specially our spa
Our management team will considered to add an extra jet in the washroom hopefully anytime soon
All of the staff in Aria can't wait to have you back and stay with us again

Warmest regards from all of us

Ady and Aria Villas Ubud Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018

Finding Aria Villas was such a gift. Great rooms, amazing people, stunning breakfast and a personal pool on top of it all. The location is also great - just a quick walk into town. I can't recommend it enough.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank craiglbyrd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aria_ubud, Guest Relations Manager at Aria Villas Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Dear Craiglbyrd,

Thank you for your lovely review towards your recent stay with us.
we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Aria villas ubud.
Our team always try to delivered the best service we can offer to our valuable guest.
Hope to see you again soon

Warmest greetings from all of us

Ady and the entire team of Aria Villas Ubud

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews