We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Inata Bisma Resort & Spa Ubud
Nearby Hotels
US$401
US$345
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$340
US$292
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$446
US$318
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$231
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$168/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$364
US$332
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
US$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$607
US$481
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$311
US$220
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$306
US$256
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$285/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$785
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (261)
Filter reviews
261 results
Traveller rating
135
91
20
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
135
91
20
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbisma roadmonkey forestblack pearlrice fieldsfree shuttlemin walkpaddy field viewspacious roompineapple pancakeslovely hotelthoroughly enjoyed our stayyummy breakfasthotel is locatedhot watershuttle serviceprivate driverthe main street
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 261 reviews
Reviewed 26 December 2017

It was the first time we stayed in Ubud. What I like in here because this hotel provided two pools which one of it has a paddy field view. It was a good thing to wake up early morning, sitting nearby the pool, breath the fresh air and watching the birds flying around the paddy. The place was quite tranquil and we could go to Monkey Forest by walk. This hotel also provided a nice room with a bath-up inside and a balcony. But the location of the hotel was pretty far to the main road and we were disappointed because, on the first night, the staff gave us a twin share room as there was no single bedroom was vacant, though on the second day they moved us to a single bedroom. I think the management should double check the customer order.

Stayed: March 2017
Thank jajanancerita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atik E, Manager at Inata Bisma Resort & Spa Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018

Dear Our Valuable Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and write us a good reviews.
We are very sorry for inconvenience caused during your stay, we will keep making improvement with our product and services in the future for better customer satisfaction.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again on your future visit.

Thank you

Best regards
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2017 via mobile

We had a pleasant stay here in Inata Bisma hotel. The staff is very friendly and the hotel is pretty with the rice fields and the pools.
It's located perfectly. Everything is so close
The breakfast is delicious. I can definitely recommend this place.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank AniPhivan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atik E, Manager at Inata Bisma Resort & Spa Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018

Dear Our Valuable Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and write us a good reviews.
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we will keep making improvement with our product and services in the future for better customer satisfaction.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again on your future visit.

Thank you

Best regards
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

Staff was kind but during night time only security(if he is) works alone and he can not speak english at all. Room smelly. I found stains on bed- had to ask to change. Located at very end of bisma street. Surely overpriced. Better choose another one.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank VEVEJIYU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atik E, Manager at Inata Bisma Resort & Spa Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Dear Our Valuable Guest,

Thank you for staying with us.
We are very sorry for all inconvenience you've experienced during your stay.
We will keep making improvement with our product and services in the future for better customer satisfaction.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again on your future visit.

Thank you

Best regards
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017

The hotel was lovely. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Our room had great views of the surrounding rice fields.

There are two well kept pools with more views of the rice fields.

The hotel is a short 5 - 10 min walk to the local high street where there are plenty of shops and restaurants.

I would definitely stay in this hotel again if staying in Ubud,

Room Tip: We stayed in room 111 which had a duplex view of the rice fields. From what i could see this room had the best views.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Alex H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atik E, Manager at Inata Bisma Resort & Spa Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear Our Valuable Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and write us a good reviews.
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again on your future visit.

Thank you

Best regards
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

We love this hotel very much..
The room is large and clean, breakfast was good, they have 2 pools , one of the pool facing atunning rice field view.
What we love the most are the caring and helpful staff.
We highly recommend this Hotel.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kadek M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atik E, Manager at Inata Bisma Resort & Spa Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Our valuable guest,

Thank you for staying with us and write us a good reviews.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again on your future visit.

Thank you

Best regards
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews