We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$634
US$519
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$424
US$297
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Taman Harum Cottages(Ubud)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$125
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$311
US$284
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
US$86
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Kayu Lama(Ubud)(Great Value!)
US$82
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$561
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$510
US$401
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1 386
US$167
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$979
US$788
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (317)
Filter reviews
317 results
Traveller rating
230
64
15
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
230
64
15
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsscoopon dealherbal bathdeluxe pool view roomcomfort hotelfront office managerbuffet breakfastpool servicefacilities are greatscheduled shuttledaily shuttlepool sidefabulous stayper daythe check in processnice place to staynice roomfree upgrade
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 317 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It was very comforting to have such a warm welcome. We had the best time at Best Western! First of all the staff is great, so polite and so willing to help and also so humble. Very hygienic and clean hotel. Daily shuttle into ubud not exact but approx in 30 minutes.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank ketan g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
X7868QVgm, General Manager at Best Western Premier Agung Resort Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Ketan g,

Thank you for such a great review and kind words......

I am very happy to know that your stay is enjoyable and relaxing.
Our Hotel facilities and team member services are met your expectation.

I hope me and my team will be able to welcome you back in the very near future for another great moment in Ubud Bali.

Take Care and God Bless,

Alit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had a 6 night stay & would highly recommend this hotel. The staff couldn’t do enough for us & were so polite. Everywhere was spotless & there were always beds available at the pool. The shuttle bus was great although we found the walk into the centre of Ubud quite easy. We had a great time in Ubud, many thanks to the whole team at the Best Western.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank juliegaza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
X7868QVgm, General Manager at Best Western Premier Agung Resort Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear juliegaza,

Thank you very much for your kind words and great review.....

I am very happy to know that your stay is relaxing and enjoyable and more over our team member are able to make
your stay even memorable.

I hope you will give us another chance to welcome you back as our guest at the hotel.

Take Care and God Bless,

Alit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had the best time at Best Western! First of all the staff is great, so polite and so willing to help and also so humble. Very hygienic and clean hotel. The breakfast was of great variety and we really enjoyed having 24h room service - life will never be the same!

There was a lot of rain in Ubud but umbrellas are available in the room and shuttles ready to take you downtown.

Definitely coming back!

From the honeymooners

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Samiramira90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
X7868QVgm, General Manager at Best Western Premier Agung Resort Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago



Dear Samiramira90,


Thank you for your great review and kind words....

I am so glad to hear that your stay was so wonderful, especially during such a special occasion.

We hope to welcome you and your loved one back to the hotel very soon for another celebration.

Take Care and God Bless,

Alit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My friend and I had a bit of a mishap with the place that we had booked in Ubud, so when we booked into the Agung Resort at the very last minute, we were very well looked after. It was very comforting to have such a warm welcome. The staff were so incredibly kind and helpful, and the breakfast was an amazing buffet.The two infinity pools are incredible. The shuttle to and from downtown is a must, because it can be a bit too far to walk in the heat, but that also means the hotel is quieter at night than if it were in the city centre. The bed was comfortable but firm, and the bathroom and shower were spacious and luxurious. Overall this hotel provided an excellent experience!

Room Tip: Call ahead of time to be picked up by the shuttle from the city centre - can take up to 30 minutes for them to come back
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jessica P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
X7868QVgm, General Manager at Best Western Premier Agung Resort Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Jessica P,

Thank you for your great review and kind words.....

I am very happy to know that our hotel facilities and ambiance as well as team member services are met your expectation.

I hope your next holiday is just around the corner, therefore me and my team will be able to welcome you back and offer you more
special moment.

Take Care and God Bless,

Alit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel was amazing. Great location . Very quiet. Staff were so lovely. Rooms were very clean and spacious. Daily shuttle into ubud about 7 min. Breakfast and all meals were very nice. And nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely stay again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank quidd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
X7868QVgm, General Manager at Best Western Premier Agung Resort Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear quidd,

Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel.

I am happy that you enjoyed your stay and I am looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.


Take Care and God Bless,

Alit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews