We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect relaxation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
kitchen and main family area lush garden area just inside villa gates
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
kitchen and main family area
lush garden area just inside villa gates
view from villa gate looking across to main villa area
outdoor sun lounge area
villa entrance
looking across sparkling pool
Private outdoor pool area ample room for the 4 sun lounge chairs and outdoor dining
Night shot
Night shot
King size bed in bedroom one, ensuite plus outdoor shower.
Queen size bed in bedroom two, ensuite plus outdoor shower.
Seperate pavilion, bedroom three, two King single beds with ensuite.
Lounge area
Authentic Balinese wedding couple decore
Garden decore
Bedroom one ensuite leading to outside shower area
Bedroom two ensuite leading to outside shower area
All paintings by local artists
Family area
Villa entrance
Established frangipani trees within villa garden
Bedroom three seperate pavilion, two King single beds plus ensuite
Authentic Balinese doors leading to outdoor shower
Kitchen
4 Push bikes for guests use
Outdoor private shower area off bedroom two
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
fireblade...
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Perfect relaxation”
Reviewed 14 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The villa was exactly as described, great location and in a secure complex. You have restaurants just outside the entrance of the gate which will deliver to your villa which is perfect for those days when you just want to relax in the pool.

The rooms were very comfortable and spacious, being picked up from the airport was a great touch as you do not need to worry about getting to the villa by your own means.

Coni and IIuh were available to help with anything we needed, this included getting more food and drink, or having a taxi driver for the day.

I would recommend this villa without hesitation and would go back again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Having a private villa with dishes and clothes taken care of!
Liked least: The bed was a bit too hard for me but this is nitpicking!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2016
So pleased you and your family had a great holiday in our villa...yes, it's the perfect location...with everything at your door step!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amylikest...
1 review
“Couldn't have asked for better!”
Reviewed 19 May 2016 for a stay in July 2015

I've been to Bali many times and have never enjoyed my holiday as much as I have at this villa!
The owner's are very accommodating, the service is brilliant, 24/7 security, close to markets and many nice restaurants and bars, taxi's constantly available outside the villa, bike hire at the shop just next door, perfect location in that it's just outside of busy Kuta and Seminyak, but not so far away that it's costly and a hassle to get to.
Highly recommended and can't wait for my next stay!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2016
Pleased you enjoyed your stay...looking forward to you staying again.
Cheers
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UsaCol66
Miami, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Loved It!”
Reviewed 23 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We traveled to Bali for a 4-day stay and didn't want to leave the villa. We loved it!
We were picked up at the airport and warmly welcomed by the villa's driver, Coni, who is also available as a driver/tour guide. The villa is beautiful, spacious and has all the comforts of home. Plus a private pool, which our 5 year old enjoyed morning, day & night. There's a friendly housekeeper who cleans up every day and even does laundry. The villa is walking distance from great restaurants and Sanur beach. It is in a central location- from there we traveled north to Ubud to enjoy temples and the rice terraces and south to Nusa Dua beach. It was very easy to book, and Connie was v accommodating. We had a v happy stay and can't wait to go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the private pool
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our villa.
Sounds like you and your family had an awesome holiday.
You are most welcome to come back anytime.
Cheers Judy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lenice201...
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
“Relaxing”
Reviewed 17 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We have 3 children 10,11 and 13. We loved the big open living area that opened onto the pool, which was a great size. The push bikes were very handy, a great way to get around. The house cleaner was lovely, and it was a massive treat to have your laundry done :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2016
Pleased your family had a great time in our villa. Iluh certainly makes it more relaxing for you taking care of the every day house duties.
Cheers Judy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick W C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice and relaxing.”
Reviewed 10 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Well constructed modern Villa in Balinese / Western style, Open lounge area and air con bedrooms. Excellent little swimming pool. Would stay again and plan to.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: What was portrayed on the Internet add was what we experienced.
Liked least: Leaving.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2016
Hi Nicholas, Great to hear you really enjoyed your vacation...looking forward to having you and your family back in the future. Cheers Judy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing