We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous. Location, location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen Dining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
47 reviews
Kitchen
Dining
Living
Pool
Statue
Sun Lounges
Bedroom 1.
Bedroom 2.
Bedroom 3.
Bathroom
Carved Doors
Beach
Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
sandra171...
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous. Location, location”
Reviewed 21 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This is the first time we have stayed at a villa in Bali and we will be back! Great set up, fabulous location with beach and restaurants meters away, 2 amazing cafes almost next door and a very convenient convenience shop nearby to complete the offerings. The villa is stunning and immaculately clean. The private garden courtyard is like your own day spa. Book this villa, you won’t be disappointed.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AngelaWid...
Widnes
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“An Oasis”
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Gorgeous villa tucked away in the heart of Sanur. It has everything you need and a great housekeeper who keeps the place spotless . We are a family with older children and loved the idea of us all being able to do our own thing as everywhere is in walking distance . Great beach and so many fab restaurants so close by. It was one of the most relaxing holidays I have experienced . Diane was so attentive and made sure that all our transfers from the airport were organised . We would love to come back one day!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nickymari...
Gold Coast Hinterland, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Holiday!”
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We had a perfect holiday at this villa. Sanur is not overcrowded like alot of Bali.
We were able to relax in total privacy, the villa was very comfortable and spotlessly clean.
The manager is very helpful, he arranged transport for us and gave us some great tips! He called in regularly to make sure everything was ok and that we were enjoying our stay.
The villa is close to the beach and great cafes, which we loved!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Singapore, Singapore
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spacious villa in the middle of Sanur”
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Beautiful and very spacious villa surrounded by cafes and restaurants, at 2 minutes walking from the beach. We didn't know about the shared bathroom between the 2 bedrooms on the second floor but it turned out to be not much problem. I would stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
barbarade...
Mermaid Beach, Australia
1 review
“FABULOUS”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I visit Bali regularly, and this would have to be the best villa I’ve stayed in.
The position is by far the best - close to beach and shopping, but quiet and private.
The staff are excellent, not in our way at all.  They have their own private quarters
Felt very safe as there is security in all the surrounding buildings. 
Great value.
Modern villa with western quality finishes.
I’m quiet fussy with house keeping, and I couldn’t fault anything.
Overall an excellent villa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing