We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic location and setting we really enjoyed...”
other travellers have booked this property
WELCOME TO VILLA JEPUN, 2 BEDROOM BEACHSIDE VILLA
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
WELCOME TO VILLA JEPUN, 2 BEDROOM BEACHSIDE VILLA
POOLSIDE LOUNGE ROOM AND BEDROOMS LOUNGING BY THE POOL
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
61 reviews
WELCOME TO VILLA JEPUN, 2 BEDROOM BEACHSIDE VILLA
POOLSIDE LOUNGE ROOM AND BEDROOMS
LOUNGING BY THE POOL
LIVING ROOM LOOKING TOWARDS THE DINING ROOM AND KITCHEN
FULLY AIR CONDITIONED LIVING ROOM
COMFORTABLE LOUNGES IN THE LIGHT AND AIRY LIVING ROOM
DINING ROOM WITH SEATING FOR FOUR
DINING ROOM AND KITCHEN
FULLY EQUIPPED KITCHEN
MAIN BEDROOM WITH TWIN BEDDING
VIEWS TO THE SWIMMING POOL FORM THE MAIN BEDROOM
FULLY AIR CONDITIONED MAIN BEDROOM
MAIN BEDROOM EN SUITE WITH BATH
MAIN BEDROOM EN SUITE WITH OUTDOOR SHOWER AND ALL AMMENITIES
SECOND BEDROOM WITH QUEEN SIZED BED
FULLY AIR CONDITIONED SECOND BEDROOM
VIEWS TO THE POOL AND GARDEN FROM THE SECOND BEDROOM
SECOND BEDROOM EN SUITE WITH BATH AND WALK IN SHOWER
24 HOUR GATED SECURITY  AT ENTRANCE TO THE VILLA COMPOUND
JUST A SHORT EASY WALK TO THE BEACH WITH NO MAIN ROADS TO CROSS
VILLA JEPUN, 2 BEDROOM BEACHSIDE VILLA
A SHORT WALK TO THE BEACHFRONT FROM VILLA JEPUN
VILLA JEPUN, JUST A SHORT WALK TO THE BEACHFRONT.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 61 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Robyn D
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fantastic location and setting we really enjoyed our stay here and will be back.”
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

So close to the restaurants and shops of Sanur and lots of options down on the beach which is nearby. The owner Chris and Manager Tina were incredibly helpful and very good communicators, along with the drivers also that were organised.

The Villa is very clean and modern, we really enjoyed our stay here..

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan B
Surfers Paradise, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
153 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Very good villa for 2 couples very secure and great location in Sanur”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We spent 10 days at this villa very central to every thing and well maintained and private we had some issues with air conditioning and toilets but everything was sorted out very quickly. Thank you for the lovely meal cooked at the villa. We would recommend this property to friends and family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicol B
1 review
“How's the Serenity”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This was our 4th visit to Sanur and we were looking for more self sufficient accommodation than previous hotel stays. We felt at home as soon as we arrived with simple details like nice coffee, bread and fruit for our first morning. Our driver was very friendly, as were the cleaning staff, who kept the villa very clean with daily visits. The simple modern Balinese decor was perfect and very comfortable. The bathrooms were large and all plumbing worked OK. The highlight of our stay was the private pool which got a good workout each day. We will definitely be returning to Villa Jepun.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
teachspee...
Long Island, NY
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa with Accomodating Hosts”
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

My husband, daughter and I stayed at Villa Jepun for a week. The villa is lovely with a pool immediately outside the bedrooms. We had difficulties with the air conditioning in the dining/ living space, but the true sign of a concerned host is how attentive they are when a problem presents. Tina and Chris get a top grade in this area. They were responsive and stayed with it until it was fixed. They were gracious, concerned hosts. The area is perfect with beach a short walk and restaurants and shops just up the block. I strongly recommend staying at beautiful Villa Jepun and hope one day to return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KimJ3283
2 reviews
“Very central private comfortable villa.”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The location was great and central to shops and restaurants. Only a short walk to the beach. Nice secure villa.There was a couple of negatives, I know it's Bali but we did have a problem with the toilets.One of the toilets backed up and overflowed a couple of times. Also it was the Hindu holiday so they were short staffed with cleaners and it was not as clean as our last experience with these villas. All and all still had a very pleasant stay. Would still recommend to friends and family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2017
Thanks very much Kim for taking the time to leave your review.

We apologise for the incident with the toilet. We sometimes have issues with the septic system if foreign items are disposed through it, as is the case with most septic systems, but I understand the staff were able to clear this for you. Thankfully there were no incidents following.

One of our 3 cleaners was absent for some of your 7 night stay due to the HIndu holidays and apologies if you felt the remaining 2 weren't able to complete the job sufficiently. We will certainly be speaking to them about this and have them review their cleaning process.

We do hope we get the chance in the future to host you once more.

Regards,

Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing