We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Hidden gem”
other travellers have booked this property
WELCOME TO VILLA JEPUN, 2 BEDROOM BEACHSIDE VILLA
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
WELCOME TO VILLA JEPUN, 2 BEDROOM BEACHSIDE VILLA
POOLSIDE LOUNGE ROOM AND BEDROOMS LOUNGING BY THE POOL
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
59 reviews
WELCOME TO VILLA JEPUN, 2 BEDROOM BEACHSIDE VILLA
POOLSIDE LOUNGE ROOM AND BEDROOMS
LOUNGING BY THE POOL
LIVING ROOM LOOKING TOWARDS THE DINING ROOM AND KITCHEN
FULLY AIR CONDITIONED LIVING ROOM
COMFORTABLE LOUNGES IN THE LIGHT AND AIRY LIVING ROOM
DINING ROOM WITH SEATING FOR FOUR
DINING ROOM AND KITCHEN
FULLY EQUIPPED KITCHEN
MAIN BEDROOM WITH TWIN BEDDING
VIEWS TO THE SWIMMING POOL FORM THE MAIN BEDROOM
FULLY AIR CONDITIONED MAIN BEDROOM
MAIN BEDROOM EN SUITE WITH BATH
MAIN BEDROOM EN SUITE WITH OUTDOOR SHOWER AND ALL AMMENITIES
SECOND BEDROOM WITH QUEEN SIZED BED
FULLY AIR CONDITIONED SECOND BEDROOM
VIEWS TO THE POOL AND GARDEN FROM THE SECOND BEDROOM
SECOND BEDROOM EN SUITE WITH BATH AND WALK IN SHOWER
24 HOUR GATED SECURITY  AT ENTRANCE TO THE VILLA COMPOUND
JUST A SHORT EASY WALK TO THE BEACH WITH NO MAIN ROADS TO CROSS
VILLA JEPUN, 2 BEDROOM BEACHSIDE VILLA
A SHORT WALK TO THE BEACHFRONT FROM VILLA JEPUN
VILLA JEPUN, JUST A SHORT WALK TO THE BEACHFRONT.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 59 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chaka1806
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Hidden gem”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

My husband and an other couple stayed at Villa Jepun from 13/8 until 29/8 and absolutely loved it, so much so I almost dont want to write a review as I would like to keep Villa Jepun my secret. Having said that the Villa is absolutely beautiful, well maintained and in a great location. It is a stand alone Villa and not part of a complex which offers absolute privacy. As frequent visitors to Bali we were looking for a different experience one which this Villa provided and one of which we will certainly avail ourselves of again. Booking this Villa offered many more features than a standard hotel room for a very similar price. We loved having a kitchen with a full size fridge, and a modern comfortable lounge with a TV and videos.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2016
Hi Shierly and Ross, Many thanks for the review, we are so happy to hear you were having fantastic time at Villa Jepun.
It was a pleasure to have you and your friends at the villa, hopefully you will arrange your trip back to Bali and stay with us again soon. Best Regards, Dewi - Villa Manager.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ellen T
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect place to stay in Sanur”
Reviewed 9 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

What a treat we had staying at Villa Jepun. Perfectly located, exceptionally well equipped and a great place for us and our friends to stay on their first visit to Bali. Communication and service from Chris and Dewi was excellent, despite a mix up with our email address. The night time music from nearby restaurants was late and loud, however once inside the villa with the air conditioning on we could hardly hear it and it didn't disturb our sleep. I can thoroughly recommend this villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and everything included
Liked least: The mosquito problem in the second bedroom
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2016
Hi Ellen, Glad to hear you were enjoying your stay at Villa Jepun, apologies for getting your email address wrong to send some arrival information.
We'd like to have you stay again in the future. Best Regards, Dewi - Villa Manager.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kaye C
1 review
“Relaxing”
Reviewed 4 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Lovely accommodation, great location and very caring and competent staff combined to make our ten day holiday wonderful! Thank you!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2016
Hi Kaye, Thank you for the review, it was pleasure to have you stay with us. Hope to see you again soon. Regards, Dewi-Villa Manager.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dannyb131...
Frankston, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“We will be back ”
Reviewed 8 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

My wife myself and our two boys 3 & 5 stayed at villa Jepun for 5 nights and wish we would of had a longer stay here. The staff are fantastic. The villa itself is perfect always clean and well maintained, great space for our family. Location is great minutes to the beach and less to main roads. So quiet and secure. Our boys loved the pool and so easy to lock them out of it if we required. We will be back. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2016
Hi, It was a pleasure to have you and family in the villa. We are very happy to hear that you were enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Best Regards, Dewi Arysani Villa Manager.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
markM2706...
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“THE MOST OUTSTANDING VILLA AND MANAGER ANYWHERE”
Reviewed 18 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

The Villa Jepun was our home for 12 days in January 2016. It is simply superb and made better by the staff who manage it and maintain it and the Manager Chris Douglas. The amenities cleanliness , proximity to restaurants and beach, location and the super quiet neighbours made this an ideal retreat. It is beautifully appointed and has everthing you need for an excellent holiday and retreat.
I have stayed all over the world and this is as good as it gets!
Rhanks for organizing 12 days of sunshine!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2016
Dear Mark,

It was a pleasure to have you in the villa.

We are very happy to hear that you were enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Best Regards,

Dewi Arysani
Villa Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing