We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful stay”
other travellers have booked this property
14 m Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
14 m Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
14 m Pool
14 m pool surrounded by coconuts
Entrance
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Dressing inside bedroom 1
Bathroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bathroom 2
Bedroom 3 not occupied - it serves as a TV room with air conditioning
Bedroom 3 - two single beds that can be converted into a 1m80 double bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Steven/Ke...
2 reviews
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed 31 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We stayed at villa Louise for 5 nights with our 3 children aged between 6 and 9 and we all had a great stay. It was a 5 min walk to the beach and around the corner basically from shops and restaurants and just a short taxi ride to the main part of Sanur. It was nice living amongst locals as well as other holiday villas. The villa itself was vey spacious with 2 of the rooms interconnecting so nice to have a big pool that we got a lot of use out of. The villa was kept very clean daily with the wonderful staff. Ina was lovely and helped us if we had any enquiries. Thanks again

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gjfk
Adelaide, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
94 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Lovely Villa”
Reviewed 5 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed 5 nights (May 24th - 29th) with a 10 and 8 year old, also another couple.
I would recommend staying here, the set out is lovely and affordable.
Open air living area with airconditioned bedrooms
From the airport the villa arranged a driver to pick us up it would be hard to find in the dark on your first night.
To get to the main streeet of Sunar you will have to get a cab.
Sunar is great for families.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Privacy and well set out
Liked least: No name on the front door
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grant1407
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Beautiful Villa”
Reviewed 20 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Villa Louise is a fantastic place to relax and unwind. We had a great week, all areas of the property overlook the beautiful pool so we could relax while the children played safely. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend the Villa - the property was spotlessly clean, well decorated and furnished and the staff who dropped by each day were friendly and helpful.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lovestoho...
Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 6 June 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed with my family and partner for 7 nights. Accommodates for 6 people.
Everything about the villa was great. We loved having our own pool.
Great location, easy walk to restraunts and beach. Inna, who looks after the villa was such a help for my family as our baggage was lost. Anything we asked she was happy to do.
Would defiantly return. Loved our stay

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kezzbee04...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 23 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We had a wonderful stay in Villa Louise (2 adults, 1 teenager & twin 10 month olds). It's modern, clean & spacious. The 2 main bedrooms are really large & have bathrooms, the 3rd room can be used as an indoor lounge or smaller bedroom. All were beautifully decorated, clean & comfortable. Lounge/family area is huge & there's a 3rd toilet off this area too which came in handy.
Location was great, nice & quiet but close enough to lots of restaurants & spas etc.
We'll be back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing