We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best location in Sanur, excellent facilities...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Richard75...
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best location in Sanur, excellent facilities, beautiful pool & outdoor area”
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Located between the beach ( gated guard access) & main restaurant & shopping street( also security). Plenty of taxi service immediately available. Two spacious double bedrooms, one smaller bedroom with two singles but all with ensuite bathrooms. Large lounge with fully equipped kitchen, tv etc all looking out on a centre pool with walk in access. Excellent in all respects. Same configuration as villa 8 we rented 2 years previous. Staff very helpful & efficient & did not intrude on privacy. Competitively priced when shared with two other couples which we did. As fully booked, we could not have late check out & no "day room etc" for late flight, but we managed to book a day room in Kejora suites at front

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2017
Thank you very much for your fabulous review. It was great to have you back with us at Kejora Villas again. I will pass on your compliments to the staff and we look forward to having you back again in Bali.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amyegan
Pasadena, California
1 review
“Beautiful, peaceful, relaxing and friendly!”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Our group consisted of 4 adults and 1 toddler. The villa was beautiful, clean and well-maintained. Being from L.A. (desert), but having gone to Taiwan first for a triathlon race, we thought we had been exposed to humidity. Nothing quite prepared us for how humid Bali was. Luckily, the staff had turned on the A/C and fan in the rooms ahead of our arrival, and greeted us with cold drinks upon arrival. That was greatly appreciated. Our villa was extremely quiet and peaceful from the nearby villas. We really took advantage of the pool and the proximity of the beach. The security guards and Juli were all super friendly, helpful and easy going. We're definitely looking into making this an annual stay for our family!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2017
Thank you very much for your review, we will always try to give the best service and your comfort. Big Welcome back to Kejora on your next Bali vacation. "
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
807jader
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great spot”
Reviewed 17 March 2017 for a stay in July 2016

We were a family of 8. This villa was in the best location you could ask for in Bali, beach at one end and main strip of sanur at the other end. The villa was beautiful excellently maintained daily with a great team of staff. The security ensures your safety and privacy in the complex is fantastic. We will defiantly be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2017
Thank you so much for your review.. It really helps us to get good feedback and comments. I will pass your comments onto our fabulous staff who also get a kick out of the praise....COme back again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darryl R
Perth, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Dont Miss Out”
Reviewed 10 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

This was our 5th visit to Kejora Complex and 2nd visit to No 9.
Kede and Elizabeth were as helpful as always during the booking process and prompt to enquiries.

Although the villas are no longer new they are still in good condition with ongoing maintenance very evident.
The complex is now mature but you still think that you are the only one there.

Good to see the regular staff and they are still engaging and helpful (Julie 9sic) especially.

The facilities are great and cleaning staff very unobtrusive.

The food from the Glasshouse is good and prompt when ordered.

The thing I don't like the most is after a few days you start planning your next visit in your head.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2016
Thank you so very much for your great review. We loving having our special guests coming back time and time again so we don't mind you planning your next trip. Thanks for being with us again and we look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth...
london
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Fabulous Reunion in an amazing Villa”
Reviewed 19 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We wanted somewhere comfortable to relax and enjoy a reunion with our daughter and partner who had left the UK in January and are travelling around the world. We choose Sanur, Bali and found Kejora #9 online despite the booking payment system being difficult (we had to make bank transfers from the UK ) it was an amazing place really beautiful surroundings and in an ideal position for the beach and restaurants' in the evening. Such lovely staff and great customer service from all the team we wouldn't hesitate to recommend it and return again someday

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Its too hard to say everything was amazing and we loved it
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2015
Thank you very much for your compliments to Kejora Villas. We understand the frustration with the payment system with credit cards from the UK and we are currently working on a new solution. We loved having you and the family here with us and are very happy that the reunion was a special time for you all. Come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing