We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Dont Miss Out”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Darryl R
Perth, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Dont Miss Out”
Reviewed 10 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

This was our 5th visit to Kejora Complex and 2nd visit to No 9.
Kede and Elizabeth were as helpful as always during the booking process and prompt to enquiries.

Although the villas are no longer new they are still in good condition with ongoing maintenance very evident.
The complex is now mature but you still think that you are the only one there.

Good to see the regular staff and they are still engaging and helpful (Julie 9sic) especially.

The facilities are great and cleaning staff very unobtrusive.

The food from the Glasshouse is good and prompt when ordered.

The thing I don't like the most is after a few days you start planning your next visit in your head.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2016
Thank you so very much for your great review. We loving having our special guests coming back time and time again so we don't mind you planning your next trip. Thanks for being with us again and we look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth...
london
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Fabulous Reunion in an amazing Villa”
Reviewed 19 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We wanted somewhere comfortable to relax and enjoy a reunion with our daughter and partner who had left the UK in January and are travelling around the world. We choose Sanur, Bali and found Kejora #9 online despite the booking payment system being difficult (we had to make bank transfers from the UK ) it was an amazing place really beautiful surroundings and in an ideal position for the beach and restaurants' in the evening. Such lovely staff and great customer service from all the team we wouldn't hesitate to recommend it and return again someday

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Its too hard to say everything was amazing and we loved it
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2015
Thank you very much for your compliments to Kejora Villas. We understand the frustration with the payment system with credit cards from the UK and we are currently working on a new solution. We loved having you and the family here with us and are very happy that the reunion was a special time for you all. Come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul G
Barossa Valley, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely PERFECT!”
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We absolutely loved our short stay at Kejora Villa 9 - it was so perfect for our extended family consisting of 4 adults and 3 children aged 1, 2 and 3! It's in a fantastic location, only a minutes stroll to a manned private gate to the beach with all the restaurants and stalls etc there, and just a couple of minutes stroll to the (also manned) main street, with the delicious Glasshouse restaurant on the corner. The Glasshouse delivers meals on a golf cart too! The property is absolutely beautiful, with everything you could possibly need supplied, right down to a great lemon/lime squeezer for cocktails! The beds and furnishings are really comfortable and the sun beds are great, so nice to laze on by the pool! We hired a pool fence for the kids which gave us peace of mind and we all had the best holiday ever here! We highly recommend a stay here in this beautiful place and are very much looking forward to returning!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The luxury, the location, the facilities and amenities, the cleanliness, the pool, the pool chairs, the garden..
Liked least: That we couldn't stay longer!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2015
thank you so much for your fabulous feedback to us. It was great to have you with us and we look forward to your return visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lefty1967
Echuca, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Fantastic location and fantastic accommodation”
Reviewed 28 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Enjoyed 5 nights in keyboard villa 9 and it made our holiday. Elizabeth was great to organise our stay on such short notice. Staff were friendly and discreet. Great location as we could just walk through our private entrance/exit to the beach. Villa was stunning and was a great home away form home. We could visit the locals and banter/barter with them and then escape back to the quietness of our private residence......best way to do it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jan 2015
Thank you so much for your last minute stay with us at Kejora Villas. It was great that you could finish you holiday on a good note. We loved having you here and hope you can come back again soon. Thank you for staying with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracey M
Sydney, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
157 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 124 helpful votes
“Sensational”
Reviewed 7 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
4
people found this review helpful

A very big thank you to Liz and your dedicated staff for finally allowing us to find our perfect patch of paradise.
We had five wonderful nights in villa 9.
The entire villa was sheer luxury,from the moment we opened the villa door we knew we were in paradise. The actual location was perfect,only a few short steps to the beach and again to the main street.
The entire villa was furnished beautifully along with an amazing swimming pool which got full sun all day.
The big bonus was that the entire living areas and bedrooms were fully enclosed with air con and no mozzies.Decor was out of this world.
Villa staff were wonderful and nothing was a problem.
The re furbished Glass House is an absolute must.
Thank you again and we will be back

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2014
Fabulous review for us and we thank you. Yes villa 9 is a gorgeous display of decor to complete your holiday ambience. We loved having you here and appreciate your feed back about the gorgeous villa and the Glass House.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing