We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Seaview Villa Sanur
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Seaview Villa Sanur
Swimming Pool Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Seaview Villa Sanur
Swimming Pool
Living Room
Indoor Dining Area
Pool Deck
Rooftop Bale with Ocean View
Upper Level Veranda
Upper Level Bedroom
Lower Level Bedroom
Poolside Bedroom
Pool and Poolside Bedroom Entrance
Outside Dining Area
Kitchen and Dining Area
Main Entrance
Seaview Villa Sanur Street View
Bicycle Trail Padang Galak Beach
Bath room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
June N
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing villa”
Reviewed 5 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My family stayed here for a week and we absolutely loved it! The villa looks a lot better in person and it's really spacious. The kids loved the pool, especially the shallow part. Super close to the beach sidewalk so we were able to walk in the morning to town, get coffee and watched the amazing sunrise. Our favorite was the gazebo upstairs to watch the kites and the ocean. We also really enjoyed eating at the dining table outside because of the breeze. We highly recommend this villa and their staff (Wayan, husband and kid). They were all super helpful and made sure we were taking care of. They even shipped us an item that we forgot at the villa.

Thank you so much Anie, Wayan and staff. Hope to see you again in the future.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark R
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Holiday Home”
Reviewed 7 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Stayed for 10 days. Was more than happy with the home and the family of caretakers. Found it difficult to get a taxi though as the phone was broken (no fault of the owner, waiting for the phone company to fix) although we had international roaming on our phones we could call anyone but the taxi number. Pool, home and gardens are well maintained and if you ask Wayan there isnt much she cant organise (laundry etc) Would suggest you print off a google map of where it is as the locals in Sanur have no issue finding it but the taxis at the airport have little to no idea. We couldnt find a path to the beach so be prepared to walk through a little bit of scrub to get to it. At night it is super quiet being away from the main Sanur strip so you dont have to worry about loud music and all the traffic. Kitchen amenities are great with toaster, microwave, fridge and oven all in good working order. Was just over $4 for a taxi from sanur to the Villa but it is a nice walk going the opposite way before you start your shopping. Make sure you stock up at circle k or hardys on drinks and snacks though as its not as easy as just poping down the street like it would be in the Village centre. Would definately stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2016
Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig F
Geelong, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa”
Reviewed 8 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
6
people found this review helpful

Really amazing house, massive rooms and common areas, great pool, great decor and very private. Wayan (staff) was very helpful and a very nice person. Stayed here for a week with family of five in late July 2014. Was a great way to ease us in to our 3 week Bali holiday. Only negative was the 30000IDR (approx) taxi ride to get to the sanur restaurant strip for meals. By day 3 we had hired bikes though and would mosey in along the beach bike path on most days. TV had the Aussie channel too, so got to watch Collingwood lose a couple of games..:(

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bellambi, New South Wales, Australia
Reviewed 30 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: breakfast not included
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
USA
Reviewed 23 March 2014 for a stay in October 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$79
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing