We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveller rating
17
60
39
16
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
60
39
16
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast was included minute walk from the beach hot water hotel is located superior room rooms are spacious tub
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 147 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Only stayed 2 nights in the Delux suite rooms. Huge rooms with a massive balcony, ground floor overlooking the pool. Very good value and an average breakfast but enough to eat. So many lovely eating places easy walking distance. Will stay here again. Best shower on earth.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank JohnnyGoldcoast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016

The hotel is situated close to the beach area and can be recomended for those who would like to look for a cheap and comfortable hotel stay. We stayed there for the entire period of our holiday and no complains other than the same breakfast menus on offer The rooms are fairly big and spacious with hot water, Tub, TV & wi-fi facilities. Would recommend to book online for best rates.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RasangiDS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2016

If you want five star, go and pay for it. This is really cheap, clean and not perfect place to stay. Yep, there are few ageing parts to the facilities. But if you want a central place to enjoy Sanur, this is it. Loved the pool on those balmy days. The Restaurant is also clean and has good food if you don't want to go out. the restaurant it the hub for Wi-Fi as well. But hey Wi-Fi in Bali is a bit hit and miss.

Room Tip: Get close to the pool for travel, get back of the garden for privacy
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Ashley C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2016 via mobile

The hotel is clean and with an Indonesian religious theme.

The bed was not that good and the pillows were extremely big.

We asked airport pickup and they confirmed, but never came.

There are some green areas on the swimming pool walls because of some fungus or algae

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
3  Thank mcbandido
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2016

On Monday, April 18th we arrived at this hotel. Unfortunately, the room we were assigned had a broken air conditioner. The air conditioner was repaired but the success did not come. We got a different room. This was, moreover, arranged within a few moments. The service is good and the cleaning of the apartments was orderly. The breakfast is standard and a choice of five options. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The pool and the area around it was well cared for. If we ever go back to Bali, we will definitely choose this hotel.

Room Tip: Not far away from the beach. Lot of restaurants in the neighbourhood. Quiet place. Swimmingpool. Choose for a superieur room.
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank richard v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews