We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa floor plan
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
Villa floor plan
Front Entry
Outdoor shower
Gazibo
Pool area
Gede and Family
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Carol B
Cusco, Peru
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Stunning”
Reviewed 29 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We felt totally at home from the moment we arrived. Geode, Kadec, and Ketut were fantastic and very helpful. The outside living area is marvellous with plenty of space for everyone. The swimming pool was fully utilised and always sparkling. The property is well situated being only a few minutes walk to Hardys and not much longer to the beach. Kadec and Ketut made beautiful breakfasts every morning. We decided to try dinner in the villa one night - what a pleasant meal, from then on we dined at the villa every night, their cooking was simply the best. I was fortunate to celebrate my birthday whilst at Villa Bella. A huge thank you to both Kadec and Ketut for decorating the villa so beautifully for the occasion and for preparing such a special meal for us..
We have stayed at many villas in the Sanur area and I can quite honestly say it will take a lot to beat Villa Bella. Congratulations.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2016
We are very happy that you have enjoyed your stay at Villa Bella and we would like to wish you a Very Happy Happy Belated Birthday and we look forward to one day seeing you back at Villa Bella Sanur.

Kind Regards
Hans & staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oshanp
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Location, Beautifully appointed.”
Reviewed 25 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We have stayed in Sanur a number of times and love the location of Kesari 11. It is close to everything eg main street and Hardy's but far enough away for privacy.
Gede picked us up at the airport and was helpful, entertaining and always happy to assist in any way he could. The villa is large, well appointed with three bedrooms and excellent outdoor spaces. Kadet was lovely, prepared beautiful food and like Gede was always there to help in everyway.
We have stayed in a number of different villas in Sanur and this was without doubt the best.
Can't wait to return later in the year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue B
Adelaide, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Such a pleasure”
Reviewed 5 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Wonderful holiday for three generations. Gedes, Kadek and Ketut made our stay. We enjoyed a delicious breakfast every morning and some very special dinners if we stayed in for the night. Especially loved Ketut's Yellow Rice and accompaniments. First time in Sanur and this villa was close to Main Street and to the beach. Enjoyed our daily wander down narrow lanes to tourist areas, chatting to friendly locals on the way. Okay the roosters were a bit raucous but loved observing local flora and fauna coexisting in relative harmony, dogs ignoring chickens!, Thanks to Gedes for excellent driving skills, thanks to all for sharing cultural knowledge and stories and for being the best bed makers ever!!! Special highlight on our last evening (New Years Eve) was a fireworks display put on by Gedes and Kadek's family, our grandsons loved it. We will be back!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Metway
Adelaide Hills, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfection”
Reviewed 5 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Wow! How can one review describe just how perfect our holiday was? From arrival to departure everything was amazing. The layout of the villa it absolutely perfect for relaxing or lounging by the pool. The bedrooms are perfectly laid out and the location is just far enough from the main road to be peaceful but close enough for convenience. As for the rooster well yes they were there but that is Bali and we soaked up every once of the atmosphere including the noise of local life. The highlight though the beautiful Wirya family, Gede, Kadek, Nofi, Dewy, Dita and Vanessa and also Ketut. They were there when you needed them but left you in peace if you so desired. They were so lovely though the more they were around the better our holiday was. My family and my children loved getting to know you all, your food was to die for and your services outstanding. Thankyou so much we will definitely be back. Janey, Davey, Lachie and Billy

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
COLLHOW
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent from start to finish”
Reviewed 21 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

What a wonderful experience, from the moment we arrived to the moment we left we were 100% impressed. The Villa was extremely well cared for, totally clean and very well located. Gede, Kadek and Ketut were wonderful. The facilities are excellent, the beds were comfortable. The living areas are so well set out that you would never be short of somewhere to relax even with 6 people in residence. Thank you Hans the Villa was all we hoped for and more.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The overall comfort
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2015
Your review is very much appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing