We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“"ABSOLUTE HEAVEN ON EARTH - PEFECT IN EVERY WAY"”
other travellers have booked this property
Your private pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your private pool
Bedroom 1 - King size bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
121 reviews
Your private pool
Bedroom 1 - King size bed
Room 1-  King size bed
Room 1 - Indoor &  Outdoor Shower
Balineese Gate to Outdoor Shower
Room 2 - Double bed
Room 2 - Double bed
Room 2 - Bathroom indoor & outdoor showers
Garden shower in each room
Kitchen, oven, hob, microwave, fridge freezer
Dining Area
Living Room
Bedroom 3 - Super King Size Bed
Bedroom 3 - Super King Size Bed
Gazebo
Gazebo
Pool at Twilight
The private entrance to the beach
Room 3
Kitchen & Dining Area
Sanur Beach at Kejora
Driveway
Boats & Volcanos
Ceremony in Bali
Mr and Mrs Nemo
Anyone for a Hat?
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 121 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
daisy4709
sydney australia
Level 5 Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“"ABSOLUTE HEAVEN ON EARTH - PEFECT IN EVERY WAY"”
Reviewed 23 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Our group of 7 spent 17days at Kejora 16 .... and it was perfection . From the moment we contacted Vanessa we knew we had a winner , she is the most helpful , personable lady and you can see she loves what she does , nothing is too much !! The villa itself and staff Wi and Komang were all amazing . The villa has all your needs and the beds are the best I have slept in in fact I would love one for home. The position of the villa is PERFECT ! steps away from the boardwalk , restaurants and beach. The beach was divine , clear waters every day and the added private use of beach chairs made you feel very special. The Glass house restaurant was ideal for breakfast and there cakes are amazing , they even had a birthday cake organized within 2 hours ... now that is service. I have found my nirvana ... we will be back again and again and again in fact we want to live there !! Thank you Vanessa for all your help and making our holiday perfect!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Overall layout and proximity to beach
Liked least: Nothing!!!
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2012
Amazing feedback, thank you so much, it makes everything we do worthwhile.

See you soon
Vanessa, Wi, Komang, Juli & Wayan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney Australia
Reviewed 18 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Apr 2012
Thank you Kitrina for your review. I am so pleased you had a nice time at Sixteen Kejora.

See you again soon
Vanessa, We, Juli, Komang and Wayan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Newcastle
Reviewed 30 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ben684
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Thoroughly recommended”
Reviewed 24 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Beautiful, very high quality place, and good value compared to staying in a resort.

We stayed with a family group of 7 including 2 toddlers. Everyone loved the place.

The location is as good as anywhere in Sanur with plenty of restaurants and cafes close by, both on the beach and the main road.

The pool is excellent, just about big enough to swim properly and perfect for splashing around. We were a bit worried about pool safety with the kids before we came, but it didn't feel like an issue at all while we were there - there's a bit of space around the pool so you couldn't just trip and fall in.

The garden showers were great and there's a lot of nice features that make it work well, like the ceiling fan above the outdoor sitting area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2012
Thank you for your review Ben. Wishing you all the best for your new arrival, I hope to meet them next time you are in Bali.

Best wishes
Vanessa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
California
Reviewed 16 February 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing