We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect, perfect, perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and villa outside
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
73 reviews
Pool and villa outside
Chill out in the pool.
Dining in the villa
Comfy sofas
Gorgeous modern kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master bedroom
2nd Bedroom
Inside or outside shower??
Balinese Garden
outdoors on parade
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 73 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Sarah B
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect, perfect, perfect!”
Reviewed 8 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Well, the heading says it all. Everything about our stay at Kejora Villa 3 was perfect and we couldn't have asked for a better place to relax and unwind. The location is the best in Sanur, and to have the beautiful beach at one end of the lane, and then shops and cafes a stones throw away at the other end of the lane was fantastic.

One of our favourite things was the convenience of the Glasshouse, not only do they serve delicious food, delectable cocktails and amazing desserts, but to be able to get them delivered to your villa promptly was such a wonderful service. We utilised this a lot, especially having 3 small children who like to have dinner early in the evening. Quite often we would order meals for the kids and cocktails for the adults (the 50K cocktail happy hour from 4-7 was superb!!) and then order in dinner again for the adults once the kids were in bed. And of course coffee every morning! All of the staff there were so lovely and friendly.

The villa itself couldn't have been better. It's just stunning and so spacious. We had plenty of room for 4 adults and 3 children, in fact we didn't even really utilise the small 4th bedroom. It was no trouble for Gede and Elizabeth to arrange a pool fence for us, in fact nothing was any trouble, arranging a driver for day trips, airport transfers etc.

Kejora Villa 3 certainly met and exceeded our expectations and we are already looking forward to hopefully returning to paradise soon! Thank you Elizabeth and Gede for a wonderful and memorable holiday.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2016
Oh what a fantastic review for us. thank you so very much. Our staff and I love having you here at Kejora and we are pleased you enjoyed all the aspects it has to offer here. We do love the fact that everything is so easy for you and the family and we hope you will be back again to unwind and rejuvenate .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber P
Adelaide, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paradise!”
Reviewed 17 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Great location and beautiful villa. Gede and all of the Kejora staff are very friendly and accommodating. Kejora Villa 3 is amazing! I didn't want to leave - and will certainly return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern villa, very clean and luxurious
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Nov 2015
So pleased you enjoyed your time with us here at Kejora Villas. Yes that Gede is a gem isn't he!! All our staff loved having you and friends here and we look forward to having you back with us again soon..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clare C
Canberra, Australia
1 review
“A fantastic holiday destination!”
Reviewed 27 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

The Kejora Villas came highly recommended by a friend and it certainly didn't disappoint. It was everything we hoped for and more. It was our first time in Bali, and after a week in a hotel resort in Ubud, we were looking forward to the beach at Sanur and staying in a villa.

Our children, aged 13 and 10, were thrilled to have their own huge room each with king size bed and ensuite. We spent hours in and around the pool, enjoying the beautiful garden and atmosphere.

All the staff were so lovely and helpful and couldn't do enough for us. When we had trouble making the booking, they promptly answered emails and helped us out. Also, when we asked for a late checkout, they were very accommmodating.

I would love to go back to the Kejora Villas! It was such a wonderful way to end our Bali holiday.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2015
Thank you so much for the great review We loved having you here at Kejora Villas and are really pleased you loved the villa and the location. It really is a home away from home isn't it.....Come back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yasmin Z
Ballina, Australia
2 reviews
“Ideal location and family friendly”
Reviewed 10 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This villa is situated in an ideal location within Sanur - direct access to the beachfront, and surrounded by great restaurants and market stalls. We have a young family, and needed accommodation that enabled us to put the children down for a sleep, but still feel like we were enjoying a relaxing holiday - Kejora Villa 3 certainly achieved this. We were very happy with all aspects of our stay - the staff were very friendly, the rooms well maintained, comfortable beds, great food and an ideal location! We will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and staff
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Oct 2015
Always fantastic to get such great reviews - thank you. Yes we are lucky to have such a great location in Sanur and glad to know all kids were enjoy the time in Kejora Villas. We look forward to your next visit to Kejora Villas.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelleyh3
New South Wales, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic accomodation with wonderful staff!”
Reviewed 8 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a fantastic experience staying at Kejora Villa 3!! The villa itself is excellent - very spacious, well kept, beautiful pool and lush gardens. All of the staff at Kejora including the Glasshouse restaurant are very friendly, accomodating and professional. The villa is in an excellent location very close to the beach, markets and restaurants. The food at The Glasshouse was excellent - both in the restaurant and as room service. The breakfasts were fantastic!! Great value with a great range of options. We travelled with a our two young children (3yr and 1yr) and another family of four with two young children (2yrs and 6months). For peace of mind, with young children, we hired a pool fence that was installed before we arrived and taken down after we left. I would highly recommend Kejora Villa 3 as an excellent place to stay in Sanur!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Oct 2015
Thank you so much for your great review. We take our responsibility seriously here at Kejora Villas and are very pleased that your stay ended on a high note with us. We look forward to having you back with us again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing