We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing modern place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Kitchen stove
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
12 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Ben P
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing modern place to stay”
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We loved staying here, lovely breakfast served on the patio every morning. The room was spotless, modern & had everything you wanted. Lovely huge comfy bed. Free shuttle to the beach which was great. The family here are lovely, such nice people who went out of their way to accommodate us.
Would not hesitate to recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iml356
Dunblane, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous and friendly”
Reviewed 9 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I had a beautiful warm welcome from Putu and Made at this beautiful new homestay in Sanur. My room was spotlessly clean and my bed was so comfortable. The beautiful swimming pool was just outside my door. Made made me a delicious meal on my arrival and in the morning Putu made me a beautiful Balinese breakfast that kept me going all day. Always important for me it is the warmth of my hosts and here at Kubu Daton, I felt like family and nothing was too much trouble. I stayed only two nights and felt sad to leave but I know I have new friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2017
Thank you very much for the positif feedback Ayu, this is just good spirit to make our service even better in the future, have a nice trip.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiwisflyt...
Pukekohe, New Zealand
Level 6 Contributor
362 reviews
87 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 180 helpful votes
“Great place outside the bustle and friendly”
Reviewed 1 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We walked the streets and found this great place, fantastic family that run it. Nothing was an issue, and we had a great sleep and breakfasts there. It is a bit of a distance from the beaches at Sanur, but close by the Warungs and pizza places were a lot cheaper than the Sanur strip. We found one for our lunches only 20m from the entrance. There was also a pizza restaurant and supermarket just a bit further on. We enjoy walking and walked to the food market and beach from here others may wish to get a taxi (2.5km from beach)
We were looking for somewhere just to relax and Kubu Dalton ticked the boxes.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2017
Thank you KiwiMaiTai and Mr. Scotch for the positif feed back, It will be my responsible to make sure all of our guests to get the best service possible, have a nice trip
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BerlinerK...
Berlin, Germany
Level 5 Contributor
92 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rodrigo O
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing