We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super Beautiful”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Singaraja, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Desak D
1 review
“Super Beautiful”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

A great place with beautiful view of rice field and blue horizons of the sea.Perfect for a relaxing holiday. Love all the facilities; the swimming pool,the fast wi fi connection, friendly staff & the cute chickens :-) ..aah the refreshing passion fruit welcome drink from its own garden.highly recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to having you back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LookingLo...
Bali, Indonesia
Level 6 Contributor
130 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Relax in comfort and explore North Bali”
Reviewed 29 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Villa Winston is really spacious so you have plenty of room to relax. You'll likely spent most of your time outside. The outdoor living areas are huge and have magic views from sunrise to sunset. The pool is enormous and there is a large private bale and beautiful gardens. Watch village life go on in the slopes below.

We have stayed at Villa Winston a few times in the past couple of years as there are very few villas of this standard in Singaraja, Lovina and surrounds.

The villa is also really well equipped inside, with full Western kitchen, comfortable lounge area and electronics for entertainment. The wifi is better than we get in our home in South Bali. The staff cook brilliant meals. We love every meal. You simply order what you'd like and pay for the ingredients, at local prices. The gardener stays overnight in a separate gatehouse so you know you're secure and we'll looked after.

The roads in the area aren't great but cars, vans and bikes have no real trouble to get there.

This is a great mix of luxury and the real Bali. Without the sense that you're inside a villa compound that could be anywhere in Asia. We take people here when they've only ever seen the headline tourist traps.

A magic spot, we will definitely be back again and again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2017
Thank you so much for your very nice review. Always looking forward to having you guys again in our Villa soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shriya Ba...
1 review
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 22 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Our stay in Villa Winston was amazing.
The approach road is bad and we got lost initially but the villa made up for it. We were welcomed with a drink and some warm towels by Ibu Kadek and her assistant. The villa was very well furnished and had everything, from home slippers to scented candles in the washrooms, which gave us a very homely feeling. The pool was crystal clear and well maintained.
The guards and house keepers were very friendly and helpful.
Also, I loved the banana pancakes and fried rice. We are vegetarians and were afraid that we wouldn't get food in Bali but it turns out that we ate a lot here.
Thank you Remco for everything :)
It was a wonderful home and we had a great time! Thanks a lot.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maartensc...
Antwerp, Belgium
2 reviews
“The perfect stay in paradise”
Reviewed 18 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015

A beautiful spacious colonial style villa with an amazing 180° ricefield and sea view in an authentic Balinese environment. Very friendly staff, tasty food and super fast internet. Ideal for some quality time, business or pleasure wise.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$105
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing