We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Bali Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$182
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$230
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$184/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$144
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ayodya Resort Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$423
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$459
US$255
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Melia Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hyatt Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$240
US$199
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Ritz-Carlton Bali(Nusa Dua)
US$1 005
US$345
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$775
US$685
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4 295)
Filter reviews
4 295 results
Traveller rating
2 709
1 070
323
125
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2 709
1 070
323
125
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclub millesimekwee zeenplunge pool roomluxury roomcut catch cucinaccc restaurantprestige suitenikki beach clubjuice barclub accesspool accesspool baraccor memberkids clubkids poolmain poolhigh tea
Filter
Updating list...
422 - 427 of 4 295 reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2017

I stay at this hotel during BCA Run 2017, Oct 1.
Five stars hotel, what did you expected?
It is an awesome hotel, private, big pool, delicious food, friendly staff.
Can't say more, you should try to stay here.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chandra T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SofitelBaliNusaDua, General Manager at Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Dear Chandra T,

Bonjour! Selamat Siang!

Thank you for reviewing Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach resort on TripAdvisor.

We cannot be happier than knowing that your stay was as fabulous as you had expected it to be. We endeavour to craft a truly Magnifique experience for all our guests and reading your recommendations is truly rewarding for all of us.

We look forward to welcoming you back in close future.

Kind Regards,
Sylvain Pasdeloup
General Manager
Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017 via mobile

Best Brunch in Bali . Such a good food , sunday brunch There is unique experience , great staff .a lot of international foods . NeXT to the pool . It was an absolutly beautiful day , No need to book .

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank AlexisKuta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SofitelBaliNusaDua, General Manager at Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Dear AlexisKuta,

Bonjour! Selamat Siang!

Thank you for taking time to review the Cucina’s brunch on our TripAdvisor page.

We are glad to learn that you spent one of your Sunday experiencing our delicious and extensive Riviera Brunch. This weekly event is indeed well-known in Indonesia and abroad for being one of the best Brunches in Asia. It offers massive selections of varied cuisines you definitely do not want to miss!

It will be truly rewarding for the whole team if you could share publicly your Magnifique experience on our Cucina's TripAdvisor page as well.

We look forward to being at your service again at the Cucina Restaurant.

Regards,
Sylvain Pasdeloup
General Manager
Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for a belated 20th anniversary in November and thoroughly enjoyed the complex. The room was a good size and very clean, staff very helpful and professional. Breakfast is a must as there is so much choice, best we have had and is now the benchmark. The Italian restaurant was beautiful, loved the gnocchi. Great pool, which we started the day in with an early cocktail. Day spa and massage was also good. Great location which we will go back to. Thanks to all the staff, keep up the good work

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Bluebirds72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SofitelBaliNusaDua, General Manager at Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Dear Bluebirds72,

Bonjour! Selamat Siang!

Thank you for posting your sincere feedback online on our TripAdvisor page and sharing it with our future guests.

It was indeed a great pleasure for us to have had the chance of accommodating you for the belated celebration of your 20th Wedding Anniversary in Bali. Every day, our dedicated team always strive to deliver their best and genuine services to all our guests and make them feel special and valued so of course knowing that you were truly satisfied with it is very rewarding. I will definitely share your compliment with the whole team.

We are already looking forward to your next stay with us.

Regards,
Sylvain Pasdeloup
General Manager
Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile

Had the pleasure to stay in this beautiful hotel a couple of weeks ago, and it was impressive.I must thank the Club Milliseme staff for a superb job, from check in till the time we left.Our flight back was cancelled due to Mt Agung and they took the time and effort to search for another flight for us. We we also celebrating our 1st anniversary, and they decorated the room for us with rose petals and lovely towel shaped animals. Food is Kwee Zeen and the club was fab too, massive selections for breakfast and evening cocktails.Our room was clean and well appointed, Lanvin amenities and a lovely coffee machine.My friends who were staying elsewhere came for a visit and decided to check in too after they saw the resort.The pool is massive and the beach was spotless, not one single piece of rubbish on the beach, truly a 5 star hotel. We will surely be back. A big thank you to Theresa & Sophia from the Club Milliseme for making our stay so very special.We will certainly be back.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Pultotsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SofitelBaliNusaDua, General Manager at Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Dear Pultotsky,

Bonjour! Selamat Siang!

Thank you for staying at Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort and share on our online platform your Magnifique experience.

We are very glad to read such a wonderful feedback and extremely delighted to know that our Ambassadors, Theresa and Sophia in particular, were successful in making your 1st Wedding Anniversary a special and memorable one. As a luxury resort, it has always been our aim to indulge our guests with luxurious hotel facilities and to pamper them with our exceptional service.

Finally, knowing that a simple visit could convince your friends to stay at our resort is absolutely amazing and will make all the teams proud of their job.

We are excited to welcome you again whenever your plans will bring you back to Bali.

Regards,
Sylvain Pasdeloup
General Manager
Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile

What a wonderful stay at the Sofitel in Nusa Dua. Great property, beautiful details but especially the staff was amazing!! The way they were attentive, making us feel special from the moment we entered till the last minute, we felt so special and spoiled. I dont remember all the names of the staff (sorry!) but from the great service at the beach restaurant (good food!!) the guy who was there overall and all the time to see if we were ok, and Ariel at the Millesime bar... thank you so much! The breakfast was very diverse and offered so many different kids of food, loved it. Thank you again and we hope to be back one day!!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank DutchieinAsia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SofitelBaliNusaDua, General Manager at Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Bonjour, Selamat Siang!

We appreciate your positive feedback on the recent stay you spent at the Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort. It is always a great pleasure to learn that our valued guests were satisfied with the services provided by all our ambassadors around the resort. Your praises for the hospitality and the attentiveness for our Club Millesime team are particularly welcomed and appreciated.

Rest assured that your compliments will be shared among all the teams and Ariel the Assistant Club Millesime Manager will be delighted by your kind words.

Thank you again, we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Sylvain Pasdeloup
General Manager
Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews