We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$257
US$250
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Melia Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$144
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Bali Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$168
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hyatt Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$205
US$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ayodya Resort Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$695
StRegis.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Ritz-Carlton Bali(Nusa Dua)
US$1 005
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2 907)
Filter reviews
2 907 results
Traveller rating
1 861
777
180
46
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 861
777
180
46
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspregoikannew wingheavenly spakids clubseasonal tastesheavenly bedpremium roomspg memberfamily suitesmall balconybreakfast buffetprivate beachjapanese restaurantbeach frontmain poolkids pool
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 2 907 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were met with friendly 'hellos' and truly happy staff who provided extraordinary service. The hotel was beautifully landscape and of comfortable scale. The morning breakfast buffet was a gourmet's delight, and the pools and beach were wonderful.

Room Tip: use your 'preferred' status
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chas2SanFran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheWestinBali, Manajer Umum at The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Chas2SanFran,

We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience at the resort enjoying the refreshing pool, the beach, our refueling breakfast at Seasonal Tastes and also we are pleased to hear that you were impressed by the attentive and friendliness service delivered by the associates. Thank you for your kinds words and we are surely look forward to the great pleasure to welcoming you back in the near future for another memorable experience.

Oriol Montal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Good hotel. Service is excellent. Pool area is good.

Good options are ok but need more healthy options.

Overall a solid hotel but not amazing.

The customer service is very good indeed and made the stay really great

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank adperilli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheWestinBali, Manajer Umum at The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Adperilli,

There is nothing more satisfying than knowing you had an uplifting stay at our resort and left us with such a memorable experience. We are also delighted to know that you enjoyed the refreshing pool as well as the attentive and warm service given by our associates. We have also noted your comments regarding the healthy options. It gives us great pleasure to hear you had a wonderful stay and we look forward to welcoming you back at the resort for another relaxing experience.

Oriol Montal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

During our 4 night stay in the Westin we can only compliment the staff. A few days in advance we were offered transport to the hotel and despite an early check in, our rooms were already ready. The hotel has a high staff to guest ratio and the rooms are spacious. It is amazing how clean the property is and the spa was really good as well. What really surprised me was the quality of the food. The resort has several theme retaurants: Balinese, Japanese, Italian etc and the food was fresh and really good. The beaches were clean and we had an amazing stay. Definitely recommended.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Robert-Jan1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My daughters and I have had the most wonderful time here - the staff are so beautiful and friendly all the time. The grounds are imaculate and the sea views are picture perfect. The food was fantastic the ladies at the spa were gorgeous. I would absolutely come back - it’s been a perfect girls get away.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank AMHollamby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheWestinBali, General Manager at The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear AMHollamby,

We are delighted to hear that you and your lovely daughters had such a memorable and wonderful stay with us. We are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable time on the beach, you also enjoyed our culinary offerings, that you feel renewed at Heavenly Spa by Westin and also you impressed with our warm and friendliness service delivered by our associates. Thank you for your kinds words and we are surely look forward to the great pleasure to welcoming you back in the near future for another memorable experience.

Oriol Montal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Huge property I must say! The service was very warm & hospitable. The staff are very polite & go out of their way to help you. Language is a problem but it’s manageable! The rooms are descent, not a lot of F&B options for kids especially for dinner as they only have one restaurant called Prego, but u can’t go there every night to eat Italian. The b’fst has a good spread, lot of varieties of food displayed with live counters. Only one problem is that very tough to get something to eat for a child with allergies especially with egg ,as even the breads have egg in them in Bali. So be prepared before u go!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank ketansinh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheWestinBali, General Manager at The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear ketansinh,

It is a pleasure to know that you had wonderful stay at the resort enjoying our refueling breakfast at Seasonal Taste as well as the attentive and warm service given by our associates. It is unfortunate that you were not satisfied with our food selection for your kids with allergies. We have addressed this concern to our relevant department members for future service delivery improvement. We do hope that we will have chance to welcoming you back again on your future travels to Bali for another personalized and memorable service.

Oriol Montal
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews