We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$82
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hyatt Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$240
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$206
US$171
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Melia Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Bali Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$192
US$162
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$363
US$332
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
The Ritz-Carlton Bali(Nusa Dua)
US$989
US$326
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$827
US$685
StRegis.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4 666)
Filter reviews
4 666 results
Traveller rating
2 646
1 405
414
129
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2 646
1 405
414
129
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaterfall restaurantlagoona restaurantpalace sectionscoopon dealpalace roomsinfinity poolhuge hoteljapanese restaurantwater featuresbeach barbeach frontprivate beachbit datedgreat beachdeluxe roomafternoon teabuffet breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 4 666 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

First time in Bali. I must say hotel is great, balinese style hotel. service is great, everyone is so polite, Ayodya personnel is fantastic, at your service. rooms are spacious. it is huge complex located on the beach. Beach is quite, sandy, access to beach is nice. there are two swimming pool, first next to lagoon, which is quite good solution, if it is windy. Second one, called "Infinity" with a ocean view. We had half board, and in my opinion Genyi japanese restaurant is best one. Best atmosphere is in Italian Octopus restaurant. Prices are reasonable, beer and wine is expensive in Bali, and we made two tours, by private tour operators. Good solution is to pick up brochures at Denpasar airport. It really helps you to organize private tours. Thanks Ayodya!!!1

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Berin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayodya R, Manager at Ayodya Resort Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Berin R,

Warmest Greetings from Ayodya Resort Bali...!

Thank you for your good comment and we are delighted to hear that you are happy during your stay with us. We always keep our good standard service and keep maintain our facilities.

Regards,
The Management of Ayodya Resort Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Lovely welcoming resort. Great value for money. Amazing buffet breakfast and lovely clean facilities. Staff very happy and friendly. If you want a relaxed atmosphere Ayodya is perfect, close to Bali Collection for a walk or they have a bus on the hour for drop off/pick up.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank HOtravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayodya R, Manager at Ayodya Resort Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear HOtravels,

Warmest Greetings from Ayodya Resort Bali...!

Thank you for your good comment and we are delighted to hear that you are happy during your stay with us. We always keep our good standard service and keep maintain our facilities.

Regards,
The Management of Ayodya Resort Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed 3 nights in this clean
and green resorts. Very good maintenance and service. Access to beach makes it nice. Was great to watch WC and dine in the Bar on the beach. Memorable experience and my family loved it.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RK1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This holiday was for myself and husband to have some time away together we enjoyed the location as we wanted to be on the beach and then have laying around the pool experience as well. Eating choices were plentiful.
The bed was very comfortable and room was clean.
The only thing negative was the television definitely needed upgrading but then we didn’t go to watch
Television!!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sharonevitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayodya R, Manager at Ayodya Resort Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear sharonevitt,

Warmest Greetings from Ayodya Resort Bali...!

Thank you for staying with us and for your valuable feedback, it is great to know that you had an exceptional experience with us. We are very happy to hear your great experience during your stay in the resort. We are keep our good standard services and keep maintain our facilities as well.

We look forward to welcoming you again

Regards,
The Management of Ayodya Resort Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great location, pools awesome.
Fabulous breakfast. Very good staff. Room was great-no musty smell. Atmosphere on the beach front at night was amazing. Loved the lighting. Will stay again. Great for couples or families.......

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kirrahon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews