We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Bali Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$287
US$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Melia Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hyatt Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$234
US$222
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$251
US$171
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$269
US$247
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$301/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Ritz-Carlton Bali(Nusa Dua)
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$782
US$370
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$743
US$675
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4 676)
Filter reviews
4 676 results
Traveller rating
2 653
1 408
415
129
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2 653
1 408
415
129
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaterfall restaurantlagoona restaurantpalace sectionscoopon dealpalace roomsinfinity poolhuge hoteljapanese restaurantwater featuresbeach barbeach frontprivate beachbit datedgreat beachdeluxe roomafternoon teabuffet breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 4 676 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Lovely welcoming resort. Great value for money. Amazing buffet breakfast and lovely clean facilities. Staff very happy and friendly. If you want a relaxed atmosphere Ayodya is perfect, close to Bali Collection for a walk or they have a bus on the hour for drop off/pick up.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank HOtravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayodya R, Manager at Ayodya Resort Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear HOtravels,

Warmest Greetings from Ayodya Resort Bali...!

Thank you for your good comment and we are delighted to hear that you are happy during your stay with us. We always keep our good standard service and keep maintain our facilities.

Regards,
The Management of Ayodya Resort Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed 3 nights in this clean
and green resorts. Very good maintenance and service. Access to beach makes it nice. Was great to watch WC and dine in the Bar on the beach. Memorable experience and my family loved it.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RK1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This holiday was for myself and husband to have some time away together we enjoyed the location as we wanted to be on the beach and then have laying around the pool experience as well. Eating choices were plentiful.
The bed was very comfortable and room was clean.
The only thing negative was the television definitely needed upgrading but then we didn’t go to watch
Television!!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sharonevitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayodya R, Manager at Ayodya Resort Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear sharonevitt,

Warmest Greetings from Ayodya Resort Bali...!

Thank you for staying with us and for your valuable feedback, it is great to know that you had an exceptional experience with us. We are very happy to hear your great experience during your stay in the resort. We are keep our good standard services and keep maintain our facilities as well.

We look forward to welcoming you again

Regards,
The Management of Ayodya Resort Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great location, pools awesome.
Fabulous breakfast. Very good staff. Room was great-no musty smell. Atmosphere on the beach front at night was amazing. Loved the lighting. Will stay again. Great for couples or families.......

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kirrahon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We enjoyed a wonderful time at your beautiful hotel. The flowers were particularly beautiful.
No Smoking in Restaurant would be an improvement
We can't think of any other improvements
We particularly enjoyed using the main pool area

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank vk6aek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayodya R, Manager at Ayodya Resort Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear vk6aek,

Warmest Greetings from Ayodya Resort Bali...!

Thank you for your good comment and we are delighted to hear that you are happy during your stay with us. We always keep our good standard service and keep maintain our facilities.

Regards,
The Management of Ayodya Resort Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews