We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ms”
Grande pool with lounges for private sunning if desired and meticulously maintained
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Grande pool with lounges for private sunning if desired and meticulously maintained
Five Star Luxury Mengiat Beach..so relaxing..beachside dining..
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Grande pool with lounges for private sunning if desired and meticulously maintained
Five Star Luxury
Mengiat Beach..so relaxing..beachside dining..
Villa Zsa Zsa entrance with queen room with pool view
Ground floor spacious and wheel chair friendly
Chefs kitchen.fridge with ice maker and 8 seati dining
Master Bedroom Suite
Queen Room 2 Pool view
Bathroom with wheel chair excess extra wide door and flat floor
Queen Room with pool view all rooms have private ammenities
2 King Single twin room and ensuite
Friendly Staff Roni and Tuki
Secret Beach excellent surfing!!
Fantastic Sunsets at Uluwatu only minutes away
Secret Beach crysta clear water
Ustairs spacous living
Cool breezes on the balcony
Massuess available
Upstairs spa room
Beautifull Beaches minutes away
Enjoy the beautiful culture of Bali
Take a day trip to mountains enjoy the lushness of the tropics
Geger Beach...beautiful beaches are at easy reach
24 hour swimming
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Wright_li...
1 review
“Ms”
Reviewed 3 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Myself and six friends stayed at villa zsa zsa for a week to attend a friend's wedding in Nusa Dua. From the moment we arrived all of our needs were immediately met by our extremely friendly hosts, Wyan and Tuki. Prior to arriving, we honestly thought that the villa and the free services included (massages, meals and some transport) were going to be too good to be true. Luckily for us, everything was just as advertised, except better than we could have imagined! Will definitely be recommending this place to family and friends in the future and am looking forward to going back there one day again soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2016
We are very glad ' you all had the holiday promised .
Kind regards
Terry.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William Y
2 reviews
“Great villa for a group with very helpful staff and transport”
Reviewed 21 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Had a great time here with friends. The staff were happy to provide meals and transport to local shops and beaches. The pool was a great addition and place to relax

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2016
yes these were guests of mine .
Terry Lipscombe .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle...
1 review
“Relaxing Getaway”
Reviewed 30 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We stayed at the Villa for 8 days and had the most wonderful time relaxing by the pool. The wonderful hospitality and service we received by both Tuki and Wyan were amazing. Breakfast and lunch were delicious. Weather was beautiful and it was great to have Wyan to be our driver when we needed.
Will definitely stay again!!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francesca...
1 review
“Luxury ”
Reviewed 17 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

It was so refreshing to stay at a villa which was even better in real life than the photos. The hospitality we received from Ms Tuki and Wyan throughout our stay was lovely. They both were always a delight and spoke great English.

Breakfast each morning was delicious. It was great having Wyan available to drive us to near by locations for sight seeing and out to restaurants for dinner.

The in-house villa spa was lovely, us girls really enjoyed making use of this the day we flew out.

The villa is so large and spacious and such a great layout for the amount of people it can accommodate. Each room having its own bathroom plus the additional toilet in the living area is such a great idea. We spent many hours around the pool!

Thanks for having us Villa Zsa Zsa! We'll certainly be back when we visit Nusa Dua again!


Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike F
Hobart
Level 6 Contributor
178 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
“Luxury alternative to tourist-centred hotels in Bali”
Reviewed 6 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Family members have been to Bali multiple times over the last 10 years usually staying in hotels in the main tourist areas around Legian and Seminyak. This time we opted for villa style accommodation and were delighted with the results. This was one of the most restful and rejuvenating holidays we have ever had, courtesy of Villa Zsa Zsa.

Villa Zsa Zsa is on the south coast of Bali about 20 minutes form Nusa Dua. It is a self-contained complex in a semi-rural area with views of the ocean in the distance. This was one of its most appealing features, away from the noise and hustle and bustle of the main centres. The accommodation itself is magnificent, genuinely 5 star luxury with room for 10 people in 5 bedrooms. There is considerable living space on the first and second floors, with a third floor incorporating massage and gym facilities. Satellite TV services all main areas and there is a sound system that extends to the pool and grounds.

The swimming pool was a major attraction and the great advantage of having your own, well-serviced pool was particularly welcome. Pool side furniture and facilities were also top-quality affording the opportunity for outside meals and entertainment. With constantly sunny days around 31 degrees C even in the wet season, this was considered an added bonus.

Another very appealing feature was having an in-house cook and driver. The villa has its own modern vehicles and can transport up to the maximum number of guests. Tuki is a delightful local Balinese who, as well as managing the operations at Zsa Zsa, is also dab hand at local dishes providing guests the opportunity to experience family-style Balinese food. Her omelettes were sensational as was, by special arrangement, a Balinese beef rendang.

Likewise Wayan, the driver, was available to transport us through the day to local shopping outlets and restaurants and by arrangement for day-long trips to places like Ubud. Wayan was also available, again by arrangement to take guests to restaurants in Nusa Dua, Seminyak and Sanur in the evening. He was an excellent driver and an excellent source of information about Bali and its people.

The location grew on us during our two-week stay affording us the opportunity to see how a Balinese community works. We took the opportunity for walking along the relatively quiet and quite scenic local roads and laneways getting a chance to take in local people and their lifestyles well away from the frenetic tourist scene. The villa provides a couple of modern small motor cycles as well as two mountain bikes for use by guests which should be considered quite safe to use in this relatively quiet part of Bali.

In all Villa Zsa Zsa provided a great alternative to the normal tourist hotel holiday mode, so that instead of constantly going from restaurant to shopping centre to tourist destination encountering the time-share spruikers and sundry hawkers we could actually chill out and enjoy the many comforts of the villa itself.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Brilliant pool and associated facilities
Liked least: Weak internet signal
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing