We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I have a wish”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia
Ranked #36 of 252 Hotels in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 October 2017

Good location and clean room.
Friendly staff.
I was often that did surfing in the KUTA beach or swimming in pool.
But i could not dry my swimwear.
I wish there was a drying rack in the room or balcony.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jazzvin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdenKutaBali, General Manager at EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Jazzvin,

Thank you for giving us a great 4*.

I do hear you loud and clear about your wishe and i must confess that you are not alone... I will forward this to my owner and work on it, you get my words.

Yours,

The Eden Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1 511)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

13 - 17 of 1 511 reviews

Reviewed 13 October 2017

It was our first time staying here at Eden, staffs were very friendly and helpful. They gave us a room with a beautiful view of the pool surrounded by trees and plants. The room was clean and spacious except for that one night when it was infested with ants (no idea where they came from) but we managed to get rid of them. Location wise is okay, walking distance to bars/restaurants/night market, it's just that the traffic can be quite bad because the road is quite small.

Overall, we had a good stay and hope to stay here again whenever we visit Bali in the future.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sabrena I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdenKutaBali, General Manager at EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Sabrena,

Your few lines are purely make our day and so much express the team wishes to receive as feedback.

We are just delighted that you enjoy your stay with us so much and surely wishe to get you back here soon.

Yours,

The Eden Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

The Eden never fails us in our stay!
We have returned a few visits to Bali but only repeating to stay at this awesome Hotel.

It's perfect for everything including walking distance to Bali Ink Tattoo Place, Shops BIG and Small, Waterbomb Park , Bubba Gump Restaurant!! Etc

Beach isn't far and the street is perfect!

Awesome friendly service from all Staff!

Stay Here I swear you'll be glad you did!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Cassandra J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdenKutaBali, General Manager at EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Cassandra,

If you are looking for a public relation manager job in Bali, please call us hahahaha...

All the team is behing me to hugg you for such super words.

Yours,

The Eden Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Friendly and very helpful staff, nice location, big room, nice pool, we can find anything nearby the hotel, only 15 minutes walk to the famous kuta beach, 10 minutes to legian street, big shoping malls nearby.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 42rizalp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdenKutaBali, General Manager at EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Rizal,

You perfectly resume in few words what we should advertised in our marketing brochure...
I believe that this is why we have so many repeater guest here... They finds exactly what they need, enhanced by the smile of the team.

We are very pleased that you enjoy your stay at The Eden.

Yours,

The Eden Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

The thing that detracted from our stay this time was being put in a non-smoking room that stank of ciggarette smoke. We stayed nearly 2 years ago and the Hotel seemed fresh and clean but this time I noticed marks on the walls, grimy grout in the bathroom and the hotel just didn't seem as fresh as we had remembered it. Also our sleep was interupted a few nights by guests being really noisy by singing and banging up and down the corridors at 2:00 am. The singing was really loud (around the pool), I thought someone from reception should have intervened and told them to be quiet.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michaeldennism2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdenKutaBali, General Manager at EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Michael,

As a repeater guest, your comment are extremely valuable to us.
We do record this incident and we trully work on it.
While "never say never" is an honest rule, we will try our very best to avoid such incident to happen again.

Yours

The Eden Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuta hotels
2.3 km away
Hotel Terrace At Kuta
Hotel Terrace At Kuta
#15 of 252 in Kuta
683 reviews
1.7 km away
Harper Kuta
Harper Kuta
#28 of 252 in Kuta
1 039 reviews
2.0 km away
The Kana Kuta
The Kana Kuta
#6 of 252 in Kuta
817 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Febri's Hotel & Spa
2.8 km away
Kuta Central Park Hotel
0.1 km away
Grand Ixora Kuta Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia

Address: Jl. Kartika Plaza Kuta 42, Kuta 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Kuta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #36 of 252 Hotels in Kuta
Price Range: R394 - R1 042 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia 4*
Number of rooms: 277
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Eden Hotel Kuta Bali which is ideally located in the center of a tourism area Kuta Bali, at Jl Kartika Plaza Kuta 42, which includes the well known Kuta Beach and Bali Discovery Mall. Only 10 minutes away from Ngurah Rai Airport. 25 Minutes from Denpasar and 20 minutes from Jimbaran - Nusa Dua tourism area. Eden Hotel Kuta Bali is the perfect venue for Business and Leisure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing