We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It's just perfect!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kuta, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Uros V
Belgrade, Serbia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“It's just perfect!”
Reviewed 17 June 2016 for a stay in April 2016

First of all, location is one of the most important things when you are looking for a villa and this one is in Seminyak, right behind busy Oberoi street, and 3 min walk to KuDeTa beach, and it's perfectly isolated and quiet. Whole yard is green with plants and has a huge pool and it's easy to just skip going out for a day if you need time to relax, call for a massage or just float in the pool.
We stayed for 2 weeks and I didn't missed anything, the stuff was super helpful and they can do a lot things for you and to organise anything if you ask them. This was our second stay in Bali, and first time in this villa and it was amazing and we will come back again for sure!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and upper terrace from where you can see the sunset.
Liked least: Basically nothing in particular.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2016
Hi Uros, thank you so much for your review!! We're more than happy to welcome you back anytime at Villa Pandora!! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheKatari...
Bali, Indonesia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hidden paradise in busy Oberoi”
Reviewed 17 June 2016 for a stay in April 2016

From the moment we stepped in this beautiful villa Pandora, we got that immerse feeling of tranquility of private & big tropical garden in the middle of very busy Oberoi area of Bali.
What I always look for when I'm staying in tropical islands like Bali is to have a lush gardens and a feel that I'm actually in the nature, and not just in that "luxury room in a hotel". So, villa Pandora has it all. Great pool, amazing nature all around and a beautiful country style, white house, in the middle of it all. Favourite part is defo the gazebo with the little lake around it. That's where I usually spent time chilling or having a private massage session, the stuff was so helpful to arrange everything for us.
From massage to drivers and options for going around the island.
I think it is a big deal for you if you don't ride a motorbike, to be in a cool neighbourhood in Bali. And Oberoi is the place where everything is happening. And it's very busy. Pandora is there in the middle of it, but hidden in quiet streets where all the villa's are, so you have your peace and tranquility on the door step of coolest part of Bali.

The house is big enough for 8 people, but we stayed mostly in the big house and the upper master bedroom with great terrasse huge baldachin bed.

I would definitely go there again and would say it's a good choice for staying shot or longer time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Garden,pool, location, style of villa
Liked least: Bathtub in the lower bathroom was a bit too big
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2016
Thank you Katarina!! You couldn't have described the Villa Pandora experience better!! :) We hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milica R
Belgrade, Serbia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Real jewel, best place to stay in Seminyak”
Reviewed 8 June 2016 for a stay in November 2015

This villa is a real jewel in the busy Seminyak area. With its beautiful garden, elegant chic and sizeable pool, this place is for all those who prefer wood to stone, greenery to cement, and quietness with the option to quickly reach on foot Kudeta beach and top Seminyak restaurants. The owner and staff are amazingly attentive and provide expert tips for all your requirements. Cannot wait to go back!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the lush garden and quiet location
Liked least: everything was excellent
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2016
Hi Milica, thank you so much for your review! We hope to have you back at Villa Pandora soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing