We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Dedaren - Bingin Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Dedaren - Bingin Beach
Villa Dedaren - Bingin Beach Villa Dedaren - Bingin Beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Villa Dedaren - Bingin Beach
Villa Dedaren - Bingin Beach
Villa Dedaren - Bingin Beach
Villa Dedaren - Bingin Beach
Villa Dedaren - Bingin Beach
Villa Dedaren - Bingin Beach
Villa Dedaren - Bingin Beach
Villa Dedaren - Bingin Beach
Villa Dedaren - Bingin Beach
Villa Dedaren - Bingin Beach
Villa Dedaren - Bingin Beach
Villa Dedaren - Bingin Beach
Villa Dedaren - Bingin Beach
Villa Dedaren - Bingin Beach
Villa Dedaren - Bingin Beach
Villa Dedaren - Bingin Beach
Villa Dedaren - Bingin Beach
Villa Dedaren - Bingin Beach
Villa Dedaren - Bingin Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Jimbaran, South Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb”
Reviewed 15 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic location, great villas, great grounds, great pool. The team looking after us were amazing and would bend over backwards to help us.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2017
Thank you Tim for your review and hope to see you and your friend at Villa Dedaren Bingin Bali .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oce5655
1 review
“Dream house”
Reviewed 30 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

My friends and I spent 3 weeks in the villa and it was a dream come true. The villa is perfect, beautiful, quiet, spacious and close to the best spots of Bali. The people taking care of the house are very nice and helpful and super discreet. This villa is so far the best place I have spent my holidays. I totally recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2016
Thank you for the review
We hope to see you and your friend again at villa Dedaren Bingin ..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliceEliz...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Magical!”
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I had the absolute pleasure in staying at villa dederan for my friends wedding. We stayed at the villa for 3 nights and loved every minute of it! My friends had the most magical wedding day at villa dederan and the staff and facilities could not have been better. Nothing was too much trouble for the family looking after the villa. Ayu was amazing and communicated all of our requests with the staff. I cannot wait to visit the villa again! Thank you very much for everything!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2016
Thank You Alice
Hope To see You again at villa Dedaren
We Wish You All The Best .
Phil
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
penm80
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa with spacious outdoor area”
Reviewed 16 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The villa is absolutely stunning, set on large groups which are beautifully kept with a massive swimming pool. The interior of the bungalows are all beautiful and there is so much attention to detail. There is a massive common area to eat and relax. The staff were lovely and as helpful as possible, while still giving us privacy to enjoy the villa. The breakfasts were really good each morning and the staff accommodated to specific requests. We had a late flight out of Bali and they were very flexible with a late check out. We used the driver recommended by the villa, Chandra, he was reliable, friendly and took us everywhere we wanted.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yoja666
Hamburg, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Beautiful house - very noisy!”
Reviewed 18 February 2016 for a stay in December 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We come to Bali very often - and we are aware of the construction sites which are sometimes next to your villa you rent. So to be really "smart" I reassured with the owner of Villa Dedaren before my booking, if there is any disturbing noise nearby. He clearly said "NO". Despite he knew that there will be construction during our stay, he didn't feel like informing us BEFORE we arrived - so we could have looked for another place. He simply lied to us. By the time we arrived there - at nite - all seemed to be beautiful - but in the morning it started - and never stopped. From 9-5.30 we had construction noise. I send emails EVERY day to inform the owner - who wasn't in the country - that we are very very disturbed by the hammering and cutting stones. They are 4 construction sites NEXT door. All surrounded by the villa. Philippe just took our money - and he didn't even gave us any reduction back. He tried to "stop" the construction from France by sending emails to the building neighbor - with no success.
A week before we had to leave anyway he offered us to move to a complete different part of the island - where there is no beach close walking distance. We stayed at NOISY Dedaren. Besides that, they are some other points I would like to mention and you should consider before you book:

1. The "stuff" is not trained. The lady, who is in charge of your breakfast, has no clue about European standards. She didn't even know how to prepare tea etc. She was really helpless and just bought the cheapest products (hard mangos and melons, paper toast, instant pancakes). We ended up buying our stuff by ourselves and helped her. So don't expect a great service like in other villas in Bali. Its more of a self catering concept. She speaks ZERO english. They sell it as a "part of the experience" - we found it rather exhausting and were lucky, that our au pair, who speaks Indonesian - helped us. Otherwise you are lost.
They stuff lives right next door - and they have a small child - which can be nice, if you have a child who needs company - but it can be disturbing if you don't feel like hearing kids crying.....

2. There is a little farm next door. So expect many roosters and a cow ( and many more flies, that in other villas) The smell of the cow goes into the bedroom cottage next door, if the wind comes from the "wrong" direction.

3. There is basically no taxis available in this area - so make sure to arrange a drive or car before you stay there.

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2016
We do our Best to make happy Jana And her familly during vacation . We are very sorry if They are not enjoy the property . Many custumers of us Love And will Love To Stay At Villa Dedaren .
Phil .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing