We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely house”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Nakar
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Nakar
Living room Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Villa Nakar
Living room
Bedroom
Map
Roof Gazebo
Garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Jimbaran, South Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
janegreav...
Devon
1 review
“Lovely house”
Reviewed 31 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

House was very modern but not finished, poorly equipped kitchen, wifi did not work most of the time and when it did work it was slow. The butler however made sure all our needs were met and he could not have done enough to deal with the problems we encountered during our two weeks stay. The beach was not far but the access to it was not easy and very dirty everyone very friendly the beach was full of rubbish. Mr Ketut the butler and his cleaning team did a lovely job of cleaning the house everyday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and the spacious lounge
Liked least: Lack of kitchen equipment and wifi
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jan 2015
Thank you very much for your review, though its hard to understand what is "not finished", our propery was build and furnished 1 year ago by Spanish architect.
Our beach just in a 3-4 minutes walk, depending which way and entrance you`d like to choose, there are just a few villas on Bali so close to the beach and still in a center tourist area.
About dirty beach, Balangan beach is one of the most beautiful on Bali, its also known as wedding-beach for its picturesque view, but its rainy season now on Bali and a lot of rubish in ocean and on the beaches coming with the small rivers, other beaches are much much more dirty after the rains. We have one of the best internet available on Bali now (and you`ve downloaded 7,5Gb), its not stable like in a big cities,but never had complains before, of course we will check the equipment.
Thank you once again for your opinion, we will do our best to review and improve all the things you mentioned.
We will be happy to see you again.
Best regards,
General Manager,
Vitlaiy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piter M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Almost on the beach, nice value”
Reviewed 11 December 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We were staying here for 10 days, and everything was nice, many things to do with children, very nice and beautiful beach just in a few minutes walk!
staff was very helpfull, they order taxi, help with all the informations about trips, cook, buy food for us and many other things!
Very nice value for the such place.
Definetly will come back.
thank you
Piter

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: staff
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jan 2015
Thank you for you review,
Come back again!
Best regards,
Vitaliy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jamesspos
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Great villa in lovely quiet beachside village”
Reviewed 18 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We stayed in Jimbarin with our young family.

Villa was lovely and clean, large and perfect for our young fmaily. The villa arranged pool fence which was important for us with young kids.

Balangan is a great little surfing village, which is away from the hussle and bussle of bali.

Great place to stay

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lovely and quiet
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jorge B
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing